Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
1 Maximum value - 0.050 with 358 Entries on Monday, January 1, 2024 Maximum value - 0.810 with 354 Entries on Thursday, February 1, 2024 Maximum value - 0.020 with 106 Entries on Friday, March 1, 2024                  
2 Maximum value - 0.700 with 359 Entries on Tuesday, January 2, 2024 Maximum value - 0.120 with 347 Entries on Friday, February 2, 2024                    
3 Maximum value - 0.010 with 360 Entries on Wednesday, January 3, 2024 Maximum value - 0.990 with 352 Entries on Saturday, February 3, 2024                    
4 Maximum value - 0.280 with 359 Entries on Thursday, January 4, 2024 Maximum value - 1.600 with 391 Entries on Sunday, February 4, 2024                    
5 Maximum value - 0.500 with 364 Entries on Friday, January 5, 2024 Maximum value - 1.820 with 349 Entries on Monday, February 5, 2024                    
6 Maximum value - 0.280 with 364 Entries on Saturday, January 6, 2024 Maximum value - 0.770 with 319 Entries on Tuesday, February 6, 2024                    
7 Maximum value - 0.200 with 355 Entries on Sunday, January 7, 2024 Maximum value - 0.420 with 317 Entries on Wednesday, February 7, 2024                    
8 Maximum value - 2.000 with 351 Entries on Monday, January 8, 2024 Maximum value - 0.680 with 335 Entries on Thursday, February 8, 2024                    
9 Maximum value - 3.000 with 359 Entries on Tuesday, January 9, 2024 Maximum value - 0.130 with 309 Entries on Friday, February 9, 2024                    
10 Maximum value - 0.890 with 344 Entries on Wednesday, January 10, 2024 Maximum value - 0.560 with 311 Entries on Saturday, February 10, 2024                    
11 Maximum value - 0.530 with 336 Entries on Thursday, January 11, 2024 Maximum value - 0.550 with 317 Entries on Sunday, February 11, 2024                    
12 Maximum value - 1.000 with 323 Entries on Friday, January 12, 2024 Maximum value - 0.300 with 308 Entries on Monday, February 12, 2024                    
13 Maximum value - 1.000 with 313 Entries on Saturday, January 13, 2024 Maximum value - 0.020 with 305 Entries on Tuesday, February 13, 2024                    
14 Maximum value - 1.400 with 318 Entries on Sunday, January 14, 2024 Maximum value - 0.060 with 304 Entries on Wednesday, February 14, 2024                    
15 Maximum value - 0.400 with 332 Entries on Monday, January 15, 2024 Maximum value - 0.130 with 299 Entries on Thursday, February 15, 2024                    
16 Maximum value - 0.200 with 319 Entries on Tuesday, January 16, 2024 Maximum value - 0.310 with 319 Entries on Friday, February 16, 2024                    
17 Maximum value - 0.120 with 316 Entries on Wednesday, January 17, 2024 Maximum value - 0.180 with 291 Entries on Saturday, February 17, 2024                    
18 Maximum value - 0.100 with 315 Entries on Thursday, January 18, 2024 Maximum value - 0.170 with 285 Entries on Sunday, February 18, 2024                    
19 Maximum value - 0.400 with 329 Entries on Friday, January 19, 2024 Maximum value - 0.070 with 280 Entries on Monday, February 19, 2024                    
20 Maximum value - 0.330 with 314 Entries on Saturday, January 20, 2024 Maximum value - 0.000 with 276 Entries on Tuesday, February 20, 2024                    
21 Maximum value - 0.001 with 315 Entries on Sunday, January 21, 2024 Maximum value - 0.460 with 273 Entries on Wednesday, February 21, 2024                    
22 Maximum value - 0.001 with 313 Entries on Monday, January 22, 2024 Maximum value - 0.820 with 297 Entries on Thursday, February 22, 2024                    
23 Maximum value - 0.130 with 313 Entries on Tuesday, January 23, 2024 Maximum value - 0.120 with 240 Entries on Friday, February 23, 2024                    
24 Maximum value - 0.070 with 316 Entries on Wednesday, January 24, 2024 Maximum value - 0.040 with 230 Entries on Saturday, February 24, 2024                    
25 Maximum value - 0.190 with 312 Entries on Thursday, January 25, 2024 Maximum value - 0.000 with 225 Entries on Sunday, February 25, 2024                    
26 Maximum value - 0.150 with 311 Entries on Friday, January 26, 2024 Maximum value - 0.020 with 218 Entries on Monday, February 26, 2024                    
27 Maximum value - 0.001 with 307 Entries on Saturday, January 27, 2024 Maximum value - 0.200 with 211 Entries on Tuesday, February 27, 2024                    
28 Maximum value - 0.210 with 308 Entries on Sunday, January 28, 2024 Maximum value - 0.150 with 204 Entries on Wednesday, February 28, 2024                    
29 Maximum value - 0.001 with 307 Entries on Monday, January 29, 2024 Maximum value - 0.000 with 156 Entries on Thursday, February 29, 2024                    
30 Maximum value - 0.001 with 300 Entries on Tuesday, January 30, 2024                      
31 Maximum value - 0.001 with 295 Entries on Wednesday, January 31, 2024