Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
1 Maximum value - 0.630 with 326 Entries on Saturday, January 1, 2022 Maximum value - 0.030 with 332 Entries on Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Maximum value - 0.000 with 353 Entries on Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Maximum value - 0.250 with 391 Entries on Friday, April 1, 2022 Maximum value - 1.280 with 437 Entries on Sunday, May 1, 2022 Maximum value - 0.510 with 433 Entries on Wednesday, June 1, 2022            
2 Maximum value - 0.500 with 328 Entries on Sunday, January 2, 2022 Maximum value - 0.090 with 331 Entries on Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Maximum value - 0.030 with 353 Entries on Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Maximum value - 0.900 with 403 Entries on Saturday, April 2, 2022 Maximum value - 2.270 with 475 Entries on Monday, May 2, 2022 Maximum value - 0.230 with 409 Entries on Thursday, June 2, 2022            
3 Maximum value - 4.000 with 320 Entries on Monday, January 3, 2022 Maximum value - 3.000 with 339 Entries on Thursday, February 3, 2022 Maximum value - 0.010 with 353 Entries on Thursday, March 3, 2022 Maximum value - 0.090 with 389 Entries on Sunday, April 3, 2022 Maximum value - 2.230 with 539 Entries on Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Maximum value - 0.690 with 419 Entries on Friday, June 3, 2022            
4 Maximum value - 0.180 with 320 Entries on Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Maximum value - 0.010 with 331 Entries on Friday, February 4, 2022 Maximum value - 0.430 with 351 Entries on Friday, March 4, 2022 Maximum value - 0.160 with 393 Entries on Monday, April 4, 2022 Maximum value - 1.600 with 440 Entries on Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Maximum value - 1.350 with 441 Entries on Saturday, June 4, 2022            
5 Maximum value - 0.120 with 319 Entries on Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Maximum value - 0.001 with 330 Entries on Saturday, February 5, 2022 Maximum value - 1.350 with 366 Entries on Saturday, March 5, 2022 Maximum value - 0.100 with 395 Entries on Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Maximum value - 0.900 with 500 Entries on Thursday, May 5, 2022 Maximum value - 5.000 with 456 Entries on Sunday, June 5, 2022            
6 Maximum value - 0.610 with 336 Entries on Thursday, January 6, 2022 Maximum value - 0.010 with 332 Entries on Sunday, February 6, 2022 Maximum value - 1.020 with 359 Entries on Sunday, March 6, 2022 Maximum value - 0.200 with 398 Entries on Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Maximum value - 9.000 with 488 Entries on Friday, May 6, 2022 Maximum value - 1.780 with 523 Entries on Monday, June 6, 2022            
7 Maximum value - 0.640 with 315 Entries on Friday, January 7, 2022 Maximum value - 0.000 with 330 Entries on Monday, February 7, 2022 Maximum value - 0.320 with 364 Entries on Monday, March 7, 2022 Maximum value - 0.250 with 397 Entries on Thursday, April 7, 2022 Maximum value - 1.150 with 422 Entries on Saturday, May 7, 2022 Maximum value - 2.420 with 479 Entries on Tuesday, June 7, 2022            
8 Maximum value - 0.060 with 316 Entries on Saturday, January 8, 2022 Maximum value - 0.000 with 329 Entries on Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Maximum value - 0.160 with 353 Entries on Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Maximum value - 0.560 with 402 Entries on Friday, April 8, 2022 Maximum value - 1.520 with 521 Entries on Sunday, May 8, 2022 Maximum value - 2.700 with 541 Entries on Wednesday, June 8, 2022            
9 Maximum value - 0.220 with 318 Entries on Sunday, January 9, 2022 Maximum value - 0.050 with 330 Entries on Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Maximum value - 0.500 with 355 Entries on Wednesday, March 9, 2022 Maximum value - 0.001 with 396 Entries on Saturday, April 9, 2022 Maximum value - 1.270 with 437 Entries on Monday, May 9, 2022 Maximum value - 0.550 with 390 Entries on Thursday, June 9, 2022            
10 Maximum value - 0.000 with 317 Entries on Monday, January 10, 2022 Maximum value - 0.180 with 332 Entries on Thursday, February 10, 2022 Maximum value - 0.440 with 360 Entries on Thursday, March 10, 2022 Maximum value - 0.570 with 404 Entries on Sunday, April 10, 2022 Maximum value - 0.240 with 421 Entries on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Maximum value - 1.350 with 447 Entries on Friday, June 10, 2022            
11 Maximum value - 0.000 with 320 Entries on Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Maximum value - 1.000 with 339 Entries on Friday, February 11, 2022 Maximum value - 0.320 with 355 Entries on Friday, March 11, 2022 Maximum value - 0.430 with 401 Entries on Monday, April 11, 2022 Maximum value - 0.350 with 418 Entries on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Maximum value - 1.180 with 378 Entries on Saturday, June 11, 2022            
12 Maximum value - 0.001 with 319 Entries on Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Maximum value - 0.180 with 331 Entries on Saturday, February 12, 2022 Maximum value - 0.001 with 352 Entries on Saturday, March 12, 2022 Maximum value - 0.590 with 398 Entries on Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Maximum value - 0.950 with 426 Entries on Thursday, May 12, 2022 Maximum value - 1.940 with 422 Entries on Sunday, June 12, 2022            
13 Maximum value - 0.000 with 316 Entries on Thursday, January 13, 2022 Maximum value - 0.120 with 328 Entries on Sunday, February 13, 2022 Maximum value - 0.090 with 352 Entries on Sunday, March 13, 2022 Maximum value - 0.970 with 425 Entries on Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Maximum value - 1.450 with 504 Entries on Friday, May 13, 2022 Maximum value - 1.130 with 403 Entries on Monday, June 13, 2022            
14 Maximum value - 0.020 with 317 Entries on Friday, January 14, 2022 Maximum value - 0.001 with 326 Entries on Monday, February 14, 2022 Maximum value - 0.000 with 352 Entries on Monday, March 14, 2022 Maximum value - 0.010 with 398 Entries on Thursday, April 14, 2022 Maximum value - 0.600 with 413 Entries on Saturday, May 14, 2022 Maximum value - 1.100 with 381 Entries on Tuesday, June 14, 2022            
15 Maximum value - 0.890 with 321 Entries on Saturday, January 15, 2022 Maximum value - 0.000 with 326 Entries on Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Maximum value - 0.000 with 355 Entries on Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Maximum value - 0.010 with 399 Entries on Friday, April 15, 2022 Maximum value - 0.900 with 483 Entries on Sunday, May 15, 2022 Maximum value - 2.950 with 479 Entries on Wednesday, June 15, 2022            
16 Maximum value - 0.460 with 316 Entries on Sunday, January 16, 2022 Maximum value - 0.070 with 328 Entries on Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Maximum value - 0.000 with 355 Entries on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 Maximum value - 0.080 with 400 Entries on Saturday, April 16, 2022 Maximum value - 0.480 with 425 Entries on Monday, May 16, 2022 Maximum value - 0.200 with 362 Entries on Thursday, June 16, 2022            
17 Maximum value - 0.000 with 316 Entries on Monday, January 17, 2022 Maximum value - 1.040 with 333 Entries on Thursday, February 17, 2022 Maximum value - 1.160 with 370 Entries on Thursday, March 17, 2022 Maximum value - 0.050 with 402 Entries on Sunday, April 17, 2022 Maximum value - 0.760 with 432 Entries on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Maximum value - 3.410 with 382 Entries on Friday, June 17, 2022            
18 Maximum value - 0.000 with 316 Entries on Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Maximum value - 0.240 with 326 Entries on Friday, February 18, 2022 Maximum value - 1.400 with 404 Entries on Friday, March 18, 2022 Maximum value - 0.060 with 402 Entries on Monday, April 18, 2022 Maximum value - 2.000 with 484 Entries on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Maximum value - 0.165 with 345 Entries on Saturday, June 18, 2022            
19 Maximum value - 0.070 with 317 Entries on Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Maximum value - 0.010 with 327 Entries on Saturday, February 19, 2022 Maximum value - 0.770 with 356 Entries on Saturday, March 19, 2022 Maximum value - 0.100 with 402 Entries on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Maximum value - 0.070 with 417 Entries on Thursday, May 19, 2022 Maximum value - 0.244 with 341 Entries on Sunday, June 19, 2022            
20 Maximum value - 0.070 with 319 Entries on Thursday, January 20, 2022 Maximum value - 0.040 with 326 Entries on Sunday, February 20, 2022 Maximum value - 0.110 with 355 Entries on Sunday, March 20, 2022 Maximum value - 0.280 with 406 Entries on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Maximum value - 0.290 with 416 Entries on Friday, May 20, 2022 Maximum value - 0.360 with 348 Entries on Monday, June 20, 2022            
21 Maximum value - 0.520 with 322 Entries on Friday, January 21, 2022 Maximum value - 0.001 with 327 Entries on Monday, February 21, 2022 Maximum value - 1.000 with 353 Entries on Monday, March 21, 2022 Maximum value - 0.530 with 418 Entries on Thursday, April 21, 2022 Maximum value - 0.150 with 416 Entries on Saturday, May 21, 2022 Maximum value - 1.400 with 349 Entries on Tuesday, June 21, 2022            
22 Maximum value - 0.090 with 320 Entries on Saturday, January 22, 2022 Maximum value - 0.260 with 334 Entries on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Maximum value - 1.530 with 429 Entries on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Maximum value - 1.500 with 435 Entries on Friday, April 22, 2022 Maximum value - 1.600 with 420 Entries on Sunday, May 22, 2022 Maximum value - 0.230 with 321 Entries on Wednesday, June 22, 2022            
23 Maximum value - 0.030 with 319 Entries on Sunday, January 23, 2022 Maximum value - 0.250 with 326 Entries on Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Maximum value - 1.090 with 396 Entries on Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Maximum value - 0.810 with 443 Entries on Saturday, April 23, 2022 Maximum value - 0.600 with 433 Entries on Monday, May 23, 2022 Maximum value - 0.050 with 317 Entries on Thursday, June 23, 2022            
24 Maximum value - 0.120 with 318 Entries on Monday, January 24, 2022 Maximum value - 0.400 with 330 Entries on Thursday, February 24, 2022 Maximum value - 0.900 with 367 Entries on Thursday, March 24, 2022 Maximum value - 1.010 with 404 Entries on Sunday, April 24, 2022 Maximum value - 1.200 with 485 Entries on Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Maximum value - 1.200 with 345 Entries on Friday, June 24, 2022            
25 Maximum value - 0.400 with 323 Entries on Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Maximum value - 0.150 with 325 Entries on Friday, February 25, 2022 Maximum value - 0.050 with 364 Entries on Friday, March 25, 2022 Maximum value - 2.730 with 404 Entries on Monday, April 25, 2022 Maximum value - 2.410 with 518 Entries on Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Maximum value - 2.040 with 352 Entries on Saturday, June 25, 2022            
26 Maximum value - 0.170 with 321 Entries on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Maximum value - 0.001 with 316 Entries on Saturday, February 26, 2022 Maximum value - 0.020 with 358 Entries on Saturday, March 26, 2022 Maximum value - 0.001 with 401 Entries on Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Maximum value - 3.020 with 480 Entries on Thursday, May 26, 2022 Maximum value - 0.800 with 257 Entries on Sunday, June 26, 2022            
27 Maximum value - 0.001 with 312 Entries on Thursday, January 27, 2022 Maximum value - 0.000 with 312 Entries on Sunday, February 27, 2022 Maximum value - 0.000 with 356 Entries on Sunday, March 27, 2022 Maximum value - 0.120 with 397 Entries on Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Maximum value - 3.000 with 391 Entries on Friday, May 27, 2022 Maximum value - 0.030 with 215 Entries on Monday, June 27, 2022            
28 Maximum value - 0.020 with 312 Entries on Friday, January 28, 2022 Maximum value - 0.020 with 304 Entries on Monday, February 28, 2022 Maximum value - 0.300 with 356 Entries on Monday, March 28, 2022 Maximum value - 9.000 with 402 Entries on Thursday, April 28, 2022 Maximum value - 0.290 with 370 Entries on Saturday, May 28, 2022 Maximum value - 0.001 with 161 Entries on Tuesday, June 28, 2022            
29 Maximum value - 0.001 with 307 Entries on Saturday, January 29, 2022   Maximum value - 0.250 with 356 Entries on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Maximum value - 6.250 with 490 Entries on Friday, April 29, 2022 Maximum value - 0.440 with 360 Entries on Sunday, May 29, 2022 Maximum value - 0.010 with 109 Entries on Wednesday, June 29, 2022            
30 Maximum value - 0.000 with 309 Entries on Sunday, January 30, 2022   Maximum value - 1.360 with 385 Entries on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Maximum value - 3.630 with 508 Entries on Saturday, April 30, 2022 Maximum value - 2.100 with 416 Entries on Monday, May 30, 2022              
31 Maximum value - 0.000 with 301 Entries on Monday, January 31, 2022   Maximum value - 0.480 with 358 Entries on Thursday, March 31, 2022   Maximum value - 1.800 with 385 Entries on Tuesday, May 31, 2022