Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
1 Maximum value - 0.000 with 288 Entries on Friday, January 1, 2021                      
2 Maximum value - 0.001 with 285 Entries on Saturday, January 2, 2021                      
3 Maximum value - 0.010 with 285 Entries on Sunday, January 3, 2021                      
4 Maximum value - 0.010 with 282 Entries on Monday, January 4, 2021                      
5 Maximum value - 0.090 with 278 Entries on Tuesday, January 5, 2021                      
6 Maximum value - 0.690 with 281 Entries on Wednesday, January 6, 2021                      
7 Maximum value - 0.500 with 276 Entries on Thursday, January 7, 2021                      
8 Maximum value - 0.210 with 261 Entries on Friday, January 8, 2021                      
9 Maximum value - 1.000 with 252 Entries on Saturday, January 9, 2021                      
10 Maximum value - 0.060 with 248 Entries on Sunday, January 10, 2021                      
11 Maximum value - 0.010 with 245 Entries on Monday, January 11, 2021                      
12 Maximum value - 0.010 with 237 Entries on Tuesday, January 12, 2021                      
13 Maximum value - 0.900 with 234 Entries on Wednesday, January 13, 2021                      
14 Maximum value - 0.240 with 230 Entries on Thursday, January 14, 2021                      
15 Maximum value - 0.780 with 214 Entries on Friday, January 15, 2021                      
16 Maximum value - 0.260 with 202 Entries on Saturday, January 16, 2021                      
17 Maximum value - 0.100 with 181 Entries on Sunday, January 17, 2021                      
18 Maximum value - 0.040 with 153 Entries on Monday, January 18, 2021                      
19 Maximum value - 0.070 with 102 Entries on Tuesday, January 19, 2021                      
20                        
21                        
22                        
23                        
24                        
25                        
26                        
27                        
28                        
29                        
30                        
31