Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
1 Maximum value - 0.001 with 320 Entries on Friday, January 1, 2021 Maximum value - 0.260 with 310 Entries on Monday, February 1, 2021 Maximum value - 0.001 with 345 Entries on Monday, March 1, 2021 Maximum value - 0.001 with 357 Entries on Thursday, April 1, 2021                
2 Maximum value - 0.001 with 319 Entries on Saturday, January 2, 2021 Maximum value - 0.300 with 306 Entries on Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Maximum value - 0.000 with 342 Entries on Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Maximum value - 0.001 with 357 Entries on Friday, April 2, 2021                
3 Maximum value - 0.010 with 318 Entries on Sunday, January 3, 2021 Maximum value - 0.300 with 309 Entries on Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Maximum value - 0.001 with 343 Entries on Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Maximum value - 0.070 with 357 Entries on Saturday, April 3, 2021                
4 Maximum value - 0.120 with 318 Entries on Monday, January 4, 2021 Maximum value - 0.430 with 312 Entries on Thursday, February 4, 2021 Maximum value - 0.000 with 344 Entries on Thursday, March 4, 2021 Maximum value - 0.001 with 353 Entries on Sunday, April 4, 2021                
5 Maximum value - 0.090 with 316 Entries on Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Maximum value - 0.400 with 301 Entries on Friday, February 5, 2021 Maximum value - 0.001 with 345 Entries on Friday, March 5, 2021 Maximum value - 0.110 with 355 Entries on Monday, April 5, 2021                
6 Maximum value - 0.690 with 319 Entries on Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Maximum value - 3.000 with 300 Entries on Saturday, February 6, 2021 Maximum value - 0.000 with 344 Entries on Saturday, March 6, 2021 Maximum value - 1.060 with 357 Entries on Tuesday, April 6, 2021                
7 Maximum value - 0.500 with 321 Entries on Thursday, January 7, 2021 Maximum value - 0.740 with 296 Entries on Sunday, February 7, 2021 Maximum value - 0.000 with 344 Entries on Sunday, March 7, 2021 Maximum value - 2.020 with 399 Entries on Wednesday, April 7, 2021                
8 Maximum value - 0.210 with 314 Entries on Friday, January 8, 2021 Maximum value - 0.550 with 296 Entries on Monday, February 8, 2021 Maximum value - 0.000 with 345 Entries on Monday, March 8, 2021 Maximum value - 1.750 with 417 Entries on Thursday, April 8, 2021                
9 Maximum value - 1.000 with 311 Entries on Saturday, January 9, 2021 Maximum value - 0.020 with 298 Entries on Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Maximum value - 0.250 with 346 Entries on Tuesday, March 9, 2021 Maximum value - 1.200 with 373 Entries on Friday, April 9, 2021                
10 Maximum value - 0.100 with 311 Entries on Sunday, January 10, 2021 Maximum value - 0.070 with 298 Entries on Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Maximum value - 0.870 with 356 Entries on Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Maximum value - 1.200 with 379 Entries on Saturday, April 10, 2021                
11 Maximum value - 0.010 with 314 Entries on Monday, January 11, 2021 Maximum value - 0.170 with 291 Entries on Thursday, February 11, 2021 Maximum value - 0.650 with 347 Entries on Thursday, March 11, 2021 Maximum value - 0.100 with 300 Entries on Sunday, April 11, 2021                
12 Maximum value - 0.010 with 310 Entries on Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Maximum value - 5.000 with 284 Entries on Friday, February 12, 2021 Maximum value - 0.050 with 348 Entries on Friday, March 12, 2021 Maximum value - 0.320 with 294 Entries on Monday, April 12, 2021                
13 Maximum value - 0.120 with 317 Entries on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Maximum value - 1.200 with 291 Entries on Saturday, February 13, 2021 Maximum value - 2.600 with 352 Entries on Saturday, March 13, 2021 Maximum value - 0.001 with 290 Entries on Tuesday, April 13, 2021                
14 Maximum value - 0.240 with 314 Entries on Thursday, January 14, 2021 Maximum value - 1.000 with 296 Entries on Sunday, February 14, 2021 Maximum value - 6.000 with 428 Entries on Sunday, March 14, 2021 Maximum value - 0.900 with 280 Entries on Wednesday, April 14, 2021                
15 Maximum value - 0.780 with 308 Entries on Friday, January 15, 2021 Maximum value - 2.000 with 288 Entries on Monday, February 15, 2021 Maximum value - 5.170 with 432 Entries on Monday, March 15, 2021 Maximum value - 0.150 with 273 Entries on Thursday, April 15, 2021                
16 Maximum value - 0.260 with 307 Entries on Saturday, January 16, 2021 Maximum value - 0.280 with 289 Entries on Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Maximum value - 5.920 with 401 Entries on Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Maximum value - 1.500 with 285 Entries on Friday, April 16, 2021                
17 Maximum value - 0.100 with 310 Entries on Sunday, January 17, 2021 Maximum value - 0.750 with 290 Entries on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Maximum value - 0.450 with 375 Entries on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Maximum value - 0.870 with 191 Entries on Saturday, April 17, 2021                
18 Maximum value - 0.040 with 311 Entries on Monday, January 18, 2021 Maximum value - 0.060 with 292 Entries on Thursday, February 18, 2021 Maximum value - 9.000 with 365 Entries on Thursday, March 18, 2021                  
19 Maximum value - 0.070 with 311 Entries on Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Maximum value - 0.001 with 290 Entries on Friday, February 19, 2021 Maximum value - 0.020 with 364 Entries on Friday, March 19, 2021                  
20 Maximum value - 0.010 with 307 Entries on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Maximum value - 0.001 with 286 Entries on Saturday, February 20, 2021 Maximum value - 0.270 with 361 Entries on Saturday, March 20, 2021                  
21 Maximum value - 0.070 with 307 Entries on Thursday, January 21, 2021 Maximum value - 0.510 with 289 Entries on Sunday, February 21, 2021 Maximum value - 0.150 with 359 Entries on Sunday, March 21, 2021                  
22 Maximum value - 5.000 with 310 Entries on Friday, January 22, 2021 Maximum value - 0.660 with 294 Entries on Monday, February 22, 2021 Maximum value - 1.850 with 385 Entries on Monday, March 22, 2021                  
23 Maximum value - 0.220 with 301 Entries on Saturday, January 23, 2021 Maximum value - 0.000 with 291 Entries on Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Maximum value - 2.790 with 449 Entries on Tuesday, March 23, 2021                  
24 Maximum value - 0.210 with 305 Entries on Sunday, January 24, 2021 Maximum value - 0.170 with 288 Entries on Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Maximum value - 3.270 with 429 Entries on Wednesday, March 24, 2021                  
25 Maximum value - 5.500 with 294 Entries on Monday, January 25, 2021 Maximum value - 9.000 with 286 Entries on Thursday, February 25, 2021 Maximum value - 0.300 with 357 Entries on Thursday, March 25, 2021                  
26 Maximum value - 7.000 with 311 Entries on Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Maximum value - 1.060 with 282 Entries on Friday, February 26, 2021 Maximum value - 0.610 with 340 Entries on Friday, March 26, 2021                  
27 Maximum value - 0.580 with 306 Entries on Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Maximum value - 0.380 with 274 Entries on Saturday, February 27, 2021 Maximum value - 2.000 with 382 Entries on Saturday, March 27, 2021                  
28 Maximum value - 0.800 with 286 Entries on Thursday, January 28, 2021 Maximum value - 0.480 with 275 Entries on Sunday, February 28, 2021 Maximum value - 0.210 with 314 Entries on Sunday, March 28, 2021                  
29 Maximum value - 0.280 with 284 Entries on Friday, January 29, 2021   Maximum value - 0.080 with 311 Entries on Monday, March 29, 2021                  
30 Maximum value - 0.400 with 274 Entries on Saturday, January 30, 2021   Maximum value - 0.000 with 305 Entries on Tuesday, March 30, 2021                  
31 Maximum value - 1.000 with 266 Entries on Sunday, January 31, 2021   Maximum value - 0.000 with 281 Entries on Wednesday, March 31, 2021