Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
1 Maximum value - 1.250 with 308 Entries on Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Maximum value - 0.010 with 305 Entries on Saturday, February 1, 2020 Maximum value - 0.670 with 337 Entries on Sunday, March 1, 2020 Maximum value - 0.190 with 360 Entries on Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Maximum value - 0.850 with 395 Entries on Friday, May 1, 2020 Maximum value - 0.870 with 423 Entries on Monday, June 1, 2020 Maximum value - 3.310 with 465 Entries on Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Maximum value - 1.390 with 430 Entries on Saturday, August 1, 2020 Maximum value - 0.410 with 419 Entries on Tuesday, September 1, 2020      
2 Maximum value - 0.270 with 304 Entries on Thursday, January 2, 2020 Maximum value - 0.000 with 304 Entries on Sunday, February 2, 2020 Maximum value - 0.930 with 349 Entries on Monday, March 2, 2020 Maximum value - 0.400 with 361 Entries on Thursday, April 2, 2020 Maximum value - 1.270 with 419 Entries on Saturday, May 2, 2020 Maximum value - 0.650 with 421 Entries on Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Maximum value - 1.120 with 424 Entries on Thursday, July 2, 2020 Maximum value - 0.770 with 456 Entries on Sunday, August 2, 2020 Maximum value - 0.560 with 409 Entries on Wednesday, September 2, 2020      
3 Maximum value - 0.120 with 301 Entries on Friday, January 3, 2020 Maximum value - 0.080 with 304 Entries on Monday, February 3, 2020 Maximum value - 0.060 with 341 Entries on Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Maximum value - 1.000 with 369 Entries on Friday, April 3, 2020 Maximum value - 1.570 with 429 Entries on Sunday, May 3, 2020 Maximum value - 1.150 with 452 Entries on Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Maximum value - 1.470 with 468 Entries on Friday, July 3, 2020 Maximum value - 0.800 with 423 Entries on Monday, August 3, 2020 Maximum value - 0.010 with 410 Entries on Thursday, September 3, 2020      
4 Maximum value - 0.020 with 301 Entries on Saturday, January 4, 2020 Maximum value - 0.320 with 306 Entries on Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Maximum value - 0.200 with 343 Entries on Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Maximum value - 0.330 with 356 Entries on Saturday, April 4, 2020 Maximum value - 2.250 with 472 Entries on Monday, May 4, 2020 Maximum value - 1.950 with 493 Entries on Thursday, June 4, 2020 Maximum value - 2.440 with 428 Entries on Saturday, July 4, 2020 Maximum value - 1.760 with 431 Entries on Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Maximum value - 0.100 with 410 Entries on Friday, September 4, 2020      
5 Maximum value - 0.000 with 301 Entries on Sunday, January 5, 2020 Maximum value - 0.070 with 306 Entries on Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Maximum value - 9.000 with 343 Entries on Thursday, March 5, 2020 Maximum value - 0.000 with 354 Entries on Sunday, April 5, 2020 Maximum value - 0.980 with 448 Entries on Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Maximum value - 1.420 with 460 Entries on Friday, June 5, 2020 Maximum value - 0.200 with 421 Entries on Sunday, July 5, 2020 Maximum value - 1.450 with 467 Entries on Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Maximum value - 0.440 with 406 Entries on Saturday, September 5, 2020      
6 Maximum value - 0.030 with 299 Entries on Monday, January 6, 2020 Maximum value - 0.080 with 304 Entries on Thursday, February 6, 2020 Maximum value - 0.000 with 341 Entries on Friday, March 6, 2020 Maximum value - 0.030 with 353 Entries on Monday, April 6, 2020 Maximum value - 0.400 with 395 Entries on Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Maximum value - 1.000 with 430 Entries on Saturday, June 6, 2020 Maximum value - 1.430 with 425 Entries on Monday, July 6, 2020 Maximum value - 1.170 with 455 Entries on Thursday, August 6, 2020 Maximum value - 0.000 with 406 Entries on Sunday, September 6, 2020      
7 Maximum value - 0.030 with 302 Entries on Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Maximum value - 0.170 with 307 Entries on Friday, February 7, 2020 Maximum value - 0.000 with 339 Entries on Saturday, March 7, 2020 Maximum value - 0.040 with 352 Entries on Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Maximum value - 0.850 with 404 Entries on Thursday, May 7, 2020 Maximum value - 0.250 with 434 Entries on Sunday, June 7, 2020 Maximum value - 2.280 with 442 Entries on Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Maximum value - 2.780 with 441 Entries on Friday, August 7, 2020 Maximum value - 0.500 with 408 Entries on Monday, September 7, 2020      
8 Maximum value - 0.001 with 302 Entries on Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Maximum value - 0.030 with 303 Entries on Saturday, February 8, 2020 Maximum value - 0.640 with 341 Entries on Sunday, March 8, 2020 Maximum value - 0.001 with 354 Entries on Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Maximum value - 0.760 with 463 Entries on Friday, May 8, 2020 Maximum value - 1.030 with 416 Entries on Monday, June 8, 2020 Maximum value - 1.320 with 429 Entries on Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Maximum value - 8.000 with 419 Entries on Saturday, August 8, 2020 Maximum value - 1.760 with 487 Entries on Tuesday, September 8, 2020      
9 Maximum value - 0.001 with 301 Entries on Thursday, January 9, 2020 Maximum value - 0.030 with 303 Entries on Sunday, February 9, 2020 Maximum value - 0.800 with 387 Entries on Monday, March 9, 2020 Maximum value - 0.025 with 354 Entries on Thursday, April 9, 2020 Maximum value - 0.300 with 398 Entries on Saturday, May 9, 2020 Maximum value - 3.990 with 449 Entries on Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Maximum value - 2.250 with 537 Entries on Thursday, July 9, 2020 Maximum value - 1.860 with 458 Entries on Sunday, August 9, 2020 Maximum value - 9.600 with 518 Entries on Wednesday, September 9, 2020      
10 Maximum value - 0.200 with 305 Entries on Friday, January 10, 2020 Maximum value - 0.001 with 304 Entries on Monday, February 10, 2020 Maximum value - 0.890 with 361 Entries on Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Maximum value - 0.000 with 356 Entries on Friday, April 10, 2020 Maximum value - 9.000 with 413 Entries on Sunday, May 10, 2020 Maximum value - 2.990 with 533 Entries on Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Maximum value - 1.400 with 459 Entries on Friday, July 10, 2020 Maximum value - 0.500 with 422 Entries on Monday, August 10, 2020 Maximum value - 2.000 with 460 Entries on Thursday, September 10, 2020      
11 Maximum value - 0.640 with 304 Entries on Saturday, January 11, 2020 Maximum value - 0.001 with 305 Entries on Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Maximum value - 0.400 with 341 Entries on Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Maximum value - 0.350 with 353 Entries on Saturday, April 11, 2020 Maximum value - 0.200 with 397 Entries on Monday, May 11, 2020 Maximum value - 0.400 with 414 Entries on Thursday, June 11, 2020 Maximum value - 2.400 with 473 Entries on Saturday, July 11, 2020 Maximum value - 0.850 with 420 Entries on Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Maximum value - 1.870 with 448 Entries on Friday, September 11, 2020      
12 Maximum value - 0.100 with 304 Entries on Sunday, January 12, 2020 Maximum value - 0.001 with 303 Entries on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Maximum value - 0.650 with 361 Entries on Thursday, March 12, 2020 Maximum value - 0.600 with 365 Entries on Sunday, April 12, 2020 Maximum value - 0.390 with 413 Entries on Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Maximum value - 1.070 with 416 Entries on Friday, June 12, 2020 Maximum value - 0.400 with 427 Entries on Sunday, July 12, 2020 Maximum value - 1.330 with 441 Entries on Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Maximum value - 0.630 with 364 Entries on Saturday, September 12, 2020      
13 Maximum value - 0.500 with 307 Entries on Monday, January 13, 2020 Maximum value - 0.110 with 309 Entries on Thursday, February 13, 2020 Maximum value - 0.570 with 326 Entries on Friday, March 13, 2020 Maximum value - 0.710 with 357 Entries on Monday, April 13, 2020 Maximum value - 0.200 with 420 Entries on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Maximum value - 0.000 with 418 Entries on Saturday, June 13, 2020 Maximum value - 1.580 with 437 Entries on Monday, July 13, 2020 Maximum value - 0.650 with 436 Entries on Thursday, August 13, 2020 Maximum value - 0.140 with 303 Entries on Sunday, September 13, 2020      
14 Maximum value - 1.000 with 306 Entries on Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Maximum value - 0.060 with 304 Entries on Friday, February 14, 2020 Maximum value - 0.940 with 339 Entries on Saturday, March 14, 2020 Maximum value - 0.110 with 359 Entries on Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Maximum value - 1.160 with 435 Entries on Thursday, May 14, 2020 Maximum value - 0.180 with 419 Entries on Sunday, June 14, 2020 Maximum value - 2.300 with 489 Entries on Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Maximum value - 0.850 with 415 Entries on Friday, August 14, 2020 Maximum value - 0.120 with 296 Entries on Monday, September 14, 2020      
15 Maximum value - 0.020 with 307 Entries on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Maximum value - 0.020 with 302 Entries on Saturday, February 15, 2020 Maximum value - 0.810 with 325 Entries on Sunday, March 15, 2020 Maximum value - 0.300 with 357 Entries on Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Maximum value - 1.790 with 428 Entries on Friday, May 15, 2020 Maximum value - 0.210 with 422 Entries on Monday, June 15, 2020 Maximum value - 4.150 with 474 Entries on Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Maximum value - 1.570 with 428 Entries on Saturday, August 15, 2020 Maximum value - 0.020 with 292 Entries on Tuesday, September 15, 2020      
16 Maximum value - 0.010 with 305 Entries on Thursday, January 16, 2020 Maximum value - 0.000 with 303 Entries on Sunday, February 16, 2020 Maximum value - 0.600 with 337 Entries on Monday, March 16, 2020 Maximum value - 0.750 with 363 Entries on Thursday, April 16, 2020 Maximum value - 2.070 with 443 Entries on Saturday, May 16, 2020 Maximum value - 0.001 with 418 Entries on Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Maximum value - 2.420 with 450 Entries on Thursday, July 16, 2020 Maximum value - 1.360 with 426 Entries on Sunday, August 16, 2020 Maximum value - 0.020 with 289 Entries on Wednesday, September 16, 2020      
17 Maximum value - 1.000 with 306 Entries on Friday, January 17, 2020 Maximum value - 0.240 with 307 Entries on Monday, February 17, 2020 Maximum value - 0.350 with 326 Entries on Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Maximum value - 0.960 with 386 Entries on Friday, April 17, 2020 Maximum value - 1.550 with 432 Entries on Sunday, May 17, 2020 Maximum value - 2.150 with 418 Entries on Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Maximum value - 1.900 with 433 Entries on Friday, July 17, 2020 Maximum value - 1.310 with 478 Entries on Monday, August 17, 2020 Maximum value - 0.020 with 281 Entries on Thursday, September 17, 2020      
18 Maximum value - 0.750 with 307 Entries on Saturday, January 18, 2020 Maximum value - 0.300 with 304 Entries on Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Maximum value - 1.020 with 351 Entries on Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Maximum value - 0.700 with 356 Entries on Saturday, April 18, 2020 Maximum value - 0.080 with 395 Entries on Monday, May 18, 2020 Maximum value - 1.680 with 430 Entries on Thursday, June 18, 2020 Maximum value - 0.510 with 430 Entries on Saturday, July 18, 2020 Maximum value - 0.900 with 407 Entries on Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Maximum value - 0.030 with 277 Entries on Friday, September 18, 2020      
19 Maximum value - 0.410 with 302 Entries on Sunday, January 19, 2020 Maximum value - 0.180 with 306 Entries on Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Maximum value - 2.040 with 362 Entries on Thursday, March 19, 2020 Maximum value - 0.650 with 357 Entries on Sunday, April 19, 2020 Maximum value - 0.250 with 398 Entries on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Maximum value - 7.250 with 477 Entries on Friday, June 19, 2020 Maximum value - 1.110 with 461 Entries on Sunday, July 19, 2020 Maximum value - 0.260 with 412 Entries on Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Maximum value - 0.001 with 272 Entries on Saturday, September 19, 2020      
20 Maximum value - 0.420 with 299 Entries on Monday, January 20, 2020 Maximum value - 1.000 with 315 Entries on Thursday, February 20, 2020 Maximum value - 1.800 with 363 Entries on Friday, March 20, 2020 Maximum value - 0.610 with 370 Entries on Monday, April 20, 2020 Maximum value - 1.200 with 398 Entries on Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Maximum value - 1.220 with 470 Entries on Saturday, June 20, 2020 Maximum value - 4.400 with 530 Entries on Monday, July 20, 2020 Maximum value - 0.410 with 406 Entries on Thursday, August 20, 2020 Maximum value - 0.001 with 270 Entries on Sunday, September 20, 2020      
21 Maximum value - 0.540 with 300 Entries on Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Maximum value - 0.000 with 299 Entries on Friday, February 21, 2020 Maximum value - 8.000 with 333 Entries on Saturday, March 21, 2020 Maximum value - 0.410 with 360 Entries on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Maximum value - 4.100 with 434 Entries on Thursday, May 21, 2020 Maximum value - 2.850 with 436 Entries on Sunday, June 21, 2020 Maximum value - 4.200 with 540 Entries on Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Maximum value - 1.430 with 402 Entries on Friday, August 21, 2020 Maximum value - 0.210 with 271 Entries on Monday, September 21, 2020      
22 Maximum value - 0.980 with 311 Entries on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Maximum value - 0.000 with 293 Entries on Saturday, February 22, 2020 Maximum value - 0.800 with 340 Entries on Sunday, March 22, 2020 Maximum value - 0.160 with 359 Entries on Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Maximum value - 4.200 with 464 Entries on Friday, May 22, 2020 Maximum value - 1.550 with 445 Entries on Monday, June 22, 2020 Maximum value - 1.950 with 450 Entries on Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Maximum value - 0.010 with 393 Entries on Saturday, August 22, 2020 Maximum value - 0.350 with 245 Entries on Tuesday, September 22, 2020      
23 Maximum value - 0.820 with 302 Entries on Thursday, January 23, 2020 Maximum value - 0.000 with 293 Entries on Sunday, February 23, 2020 Maximum value - 1.640 with 349 Entries on Monday, March 23, 2020 Maximum value - 0.250 with 360 Entries on Thursday, April 23, 2020 Maximum value - 5.100 with 471 Entries on Saturday, May 23, 2020 Maximum value - 1.060 with 454 Entries on Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Maximum value - 0.650 with 433 Entries on Thursday, July 23, 2020 Maximum value - 0.030 with 394 Entries on Sunday, August 23, 2020 Maximum value - 0.020 with 229 Entries on Wednesday, September 23, 2020      
24 Maximum value - 1.100 with 303 Entries on Friday, January 24, 2020 Maximum value - 0.210 with 299 Entries on Monday, February 24, 2020 Maximum value - 0.390 with 340 Entries on Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Maximum value - 0.600 with 387 Entries on Friday, April 24, 2020 Maximum value - 2.820 with 450 Entries on Sunday, May 24, 2020 Maximum value - 0.860 with 410 Entries on Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Maximum value - 7.400 with 440 Entries on Friday, July 24, 2020 Maximum value - 0.220 with 394 Entries on Monday, August 24, 2020 Maximum value - 0.001 with 208 Entries on Thursday, September 24, 2020      
25 Maximum value - 0.100 with 299 Entries on Saturday, January 25, 2020 Maximum value - 0.750 with 296 Entries on Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Maximum value - 0.010 with 338 Entries on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Maximum value - 9.160 with 417 Entries on Saturday, April 25, 2020 Maximum value - 4.090 with 498 Entries on Monday, May 25, 2020 Maximum value - 1.200 with 426 Entries on Thursday, June 25, 2020 Maximum value - 3.450 with 448 Entries on Saturday, July 25, 2020 Maximum value - 0.001 with 392 Entries on Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Maximum value - 0.000 with 174 Entries on Friday, September 25, 2020      
26 Maximum value - 0.180 with 299 Entries on Sunday, January 26, 2020 Maximum value - 0.420 with 301 Entries on Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Maximum value - 0.120 with 340 Entries on Thursday, March 26, 2020 Maximum value - 0.800 with 354 Entries on Sunday, April 26, 2020 Maximum value - 4.490 with 462 Entries on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Maximum value - 1.680 with 427 Entries on Friday, June 26, 2020 Maximum value - 3.830 with 455 Entries on Sunday, July 26, 2020 Maximum value - 0.020 with 390 Entries on Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Maximum value - 0.000 with 123 Entries on Saturday, September 26, 2020      
27 Maximum value - 0.170 with 302 Entries on Monday, January 27, 2020 Maximum value - 0.350 with 290 Entries on Thursday, February 27, 2020 Maximum value - 0.330 with 343 Entries on Friday, March 27, 2020 Maximum value - 1.250 with 345 Entries on Monday, April 27, 2020 Maximum value - 1.670 with 409 Entries on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Maximum value - 4.650 with 454 Entries on Saturday, June 27, 2020 Maximum value - 5.210 with 490 Entries on Monday, July 27, 2020 Maximum value - 0.350 with 391 Entries on Thursday, August 27, 2020 Maximum value - 0.000 with 2 Entries on Sunday, September 27, 2020      
28 Maximum value - 0.310 with 310 Entries on Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Maximum value - 0.250 with 287 Entries on Friday, February 28, 2020 Maximum value - 1.600 with 380 Entries on Saturday, March 28, 2020 Maximum value - 0.300 with 340 Entries on Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Maximum value - 0.200 with 398 Entries on Thursday, May 28, 2020 Maximum value - 2.700 with 455 Entries on Sunday, June 28, 2020 Maximum value - 9.000 with 428 Entries on Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Maximum value - 0.260 with 390 Entries on Friday, August 28, 2020        
29 Maximum value - 1.000 with 306 Entries on Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Maximum value - 0.100 with 265 Entries on Saturday, February 29, 2020 Maximum value - 2.370 with 381 Entries on Sunday, March 29, 2020 Maximum value - 0.400 with 339 Entries on Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Maximum value - 0.810 with 375 Entries on Friday, May 29, 2020 Maximum value - 0.750 with 364 Entries on Monday, June 29, 2020 Maximum value - 1.820 with 420 Entries on Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Maximum value - 0.180 with 383 Entries on Saturday, August 29, 2020        
30 Maximum value - 0.150 with 284 Entries on Thursday, January 30, 2020   Maximum value - 0.900 with 304 Entries on Monday, March 30, 2020 Maximum value - 0.190 with 283 Entries on Thursday, April 30, 2020 Maximum value - 1.310 with 385 Entries on Saturday, May 30, 2020 Maximum value - 0.910 with 315 Entries on Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Maximum value - 3.850 with 519 Entries on Thursday, July 30, 2020 Maximum value - 0.350 with 381 Entries on Sunday, August 30, 2020        
31 Maximum value - 0.500 with 271 Entries on Friday, January 31, 2020   Maximum value - 0.390 with 316 Entries on Tuesday, March 31, 2020   Maximum value - 2.980 with 366 Entries on Sunday, May 31, 2020   Maximum value - 1.500 with 427 Entries on Friday, July 31, 2020 Maximum value - 1.810 with 400 Entries on Monday, August 31, 2020