Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
1 Maximum value - 0.120 with 318 Entries on Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Maximum value - 0.220 with 303 Entries on Friday, February 1, 2019 Maximum value - 0.070 with 287 Entries on Friday, March 1, 2019                  
2 Maximum value - 0.001 with 320 Entries on Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Maximum value - 0.010 with 303 Entries on Saturday, February 2, 2019 Maximum value - 0.400 with 287 Entries on Saturday, March 2, 2019                  
3 Maximum value - 0.001 with 321 Entries on Thursday, January 3, 2019 Maximum value - 0.050 with 303 Entries on Sunday, February 3, 2019 Maximum value - 0.550 with 293 Entries on Sunday, March 3, 2019                  
4 Maximum value - 0.010 with 321 Entries on Friday, January 4, 2019 Maximum value - 0.020 with 303 Entries on Monday, February 4, 2019 Maximum value - 0.300 with 283 Entries on Monday, March 4, 2019                  
5 Maximum value - 0.001 with 318 Entries on Saturday, January 5, 2019 Maximum value - 0.050 with 302 Entries on Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Maximum value - 0.670 with 283 Entries on Tuesday, March 5, 2019                  
6 Maximum value - 0.030 with 319 Entries on Sunday, January 6, 2019 Maximum value - 0.230 with 304 Entries on Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Maximum value - 0.350 with 283 Entries on Wednesday, March 6, 2019                  
7 Maximum value - 0.050 with 321 Entries on Monday, January 7, 2019 Maximum value - 0.400 with 310 Entries on Thursday, February 7, 2019 Maximum value - 1.050 with 296 Entries on Thursday, March 7, 2019                  
8 Maximum value - 0.020 with 319 Entries on Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Maximum value - 0.800 with 303 Entries on Friday, February 8, 2019 Maximum value - 0.380 with 286 Entries on Friday, March 8, 2019                  
9 Maximum value - 0.001 with 318 Entries on Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Maximum value - 0.030 with 298 Entries on Saturday, February 9, 2019 Maximum value - 0.800 with 285 Entries on Saturday, March 9, 2019                  
10 Maximum value - 0.001 with 318 Entries on Thursday, January 10, 2019 Maximum value - 0.500 with 296 Entries on Sunday, February 10, 2019 Maximum value - 0.830 with 285 Entries on Sunday, March 10, 2019                  
11 Maximum value - 0.460 with 315 Entries on Friday, January 11, 2019 Maximum value - 0.320 with 298 Entries on Monday, February 11, 2019 Maximum value - 0.060 with 285 Entries on Monday, March 11, 2019                  
12 Maximum value - 1.480 with 317 Entries on Saturday, January 12, 2019 Maximum value - 0.360 with 297 Entries on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Maximum value - 1.230 with 291 Entries on Tuesday, March 12, 2019                  
13 Maximum value - 0.990 with 310 Entries on Sunday, January 13, 2019 Maximum value - 0.100 with 297 Entries on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Maximum value - 2.560 with 338 Entries on Wednesday, March 13, 2019                  
14 Maximum value - 0.500 with 314 Entries on Monday, January 14, 2019 Maximum value - 0.050 with 297 Entries on Thursday, February 14, 2019 Maximum value - 3.240 with 332 Entries on Thursday, March 14, 2019                  
15 Maximum value - 0.030 with 314 Entries on Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Maximum value - 9.100 with 294 Entries on Friday, February 15, 2019 Maximum value - 1.250 with 240 Entries on Friday, March 15, 2019                  
16 Maximum value - 0.050 with 312 Entries on Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Maximum value - 0.500 with 288 Entries on Saturday, February 16, 2019 Maximum value - 0.270 with 225 Entries on Saturday, March 16, 2019                  
17 Maximum value - 0.250 with 310 Entries on Thursday, January 17, 2019 Maximum value - 5.200 with 286 Entries on Sunday, February 17, 2019 Maximum value - 0.300 with 217 Entries on Sunday, March 17, 2019                  
18 Maximum value - 0.250 with 309 Entries on Friday, January 18, 2019 Maximum value - 0.500 with 286 Entries on Monday, February 18, 2019 Maximum value - 0.001 with 205 Entries on Monday, March 18, 2019                  
19 Maximum value - 0.560 with 306 Entries on Saturday, January 19, 2019 Maximum value - 0.600 with 288 Entries on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Maximum value - 0.980 with 185 Entries on Tuesday, March 19, 2019                  
20 Maximum value - 0.170 with 306 Entries on Sunday, January 20, 2019 Maximum value - 4.500 with 304 Entries on Wednesday, February 20, 2019                    
21 Maximum value - 0.180 with 303 Entries on Monday, January 21, 2019 Maximum value - 0.520 with 287 Entries on Thursday, February 21, 2019                    
22 Maximum value - 0.250 with 302 Entries on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Maximum value - 6.000 with 287 Entries on Friday, February 22, 2019                    
23 Maximum value - 1.650 with 305 Entries on Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Maximum value - 2.100 with 284 Entries on Saturday, February 23, 2019                    
24 Maximum value - 0.330 with 305 Entries on Thursday, January 24, 2019 Maximum value - 3.500 with 284 Entries on Sunday, February 24, 2019                    
25 Maximum value - 0.080 with 300 Entries on Friday, January 25, 2019 Maximum value - 0.660 with 275 Entries on Monday, February 25, 2019                    
26 Maximum value - 0.260 with 298 Entries on Saturday, January 26, 2019 Maximum value - 0.010 with 270 Entries on Tuesday, February 26, 2019                    
27 Maximum value - 0.070 with 294 Entries on Sunday, January 27, 2019 Maximum value - 0.100 with 261 Entries on Wednesday, February 27, 2019                    
28 Maximum value - 0.150 with 293 Entries on Monday, January 28, 2019 Maximum value - 0.160 with 241 Entries on Thursday, February 28, 2019                    
29 Maximum value - 0.130 with 291 Entries on Tuesday, January 29, 2019                      
30 Maximum value - 0.150 with 286 Entries on Wednesday, January 30, 2019                      
31 Maximum value - 0.250 with 267 Entries on Thursday, January 31, 2019