Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
1 Maximum value - 0.060 with 341 Entries on Monday, January 1, 2018 Maximum value - 0.260 with 331 Entries on Thursday, February 1, 2018 Maximum value - 0.030 with 366 Entries on Thursday, March 1, 2018 Maximum value - 0.800 with 387 Entries on Sunday, April 1, 2018 Maximum value - 3.050 with 481 Entries on Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Maximum value - 1.120 with 458 Entries on Friday, June 1, 2018            
2 Maximum value - 0.040 with 339 Entries on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Maximum value - 0.300 with 331 Entries on Friday, February 2, 2018 Maximum value - 0.500 with 363 Entries on Friday, March 2, 2018 Maximum value - 0.630 with 382 Entries on Monday, April 2, 2018 Maximum value - 2.640 with 506 Entries on Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Maximum value - 1.860 with 518 Entries on Saturday, June 2, 2018            
3 Maximum value - 0.010 with 341 Entries on Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Maximum value - 0.520 with 321 Entries on Saturday, February 3, 2018 Maximum value - 0.330 with 361 Entries on Saturday, March 3, 2018 Maximum value - 0.490 with 385 Entries on Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Maximum value - 1.430 with 513 Entries on Thursday, May 3, 2018 Maximum value - 0.050 with 453 Entries on Sunday, June 3, 2018            
4 Maximum value - 0.001 with 336 Entries on Thursday, January 4, 2018 Maximum value - 1.020 with 321 Entries on Sunday, February 4, 2018 Maximum value - 0.020 with 361 Entries on Sunday, March 4, 2018 Maximum value - 0.150 with 383 Entries on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Maximum value - 1.440 with 501 Entries on Friday, May 4, 2018 Maximum value - 0.490 with 457 Entries on Monday, June 4, 2018            
5 Maximum value - 0.040 with 334 Entries on Friday, January 5, 2018 Maximum value - 0.410 with 319 Entries on Monday, February 5, 2018 Maximum value - 1.220 with 369 Entries on Monday, March 5, 2018 Maximum value - 0.110 with 384 Entries on Thursday, April 5, 2018 Maximum value - 0.220 with 452 Entries on Saturday, May 5, 2018 Maximum value - 0.550 with 463 Entries on Tuesday, June 5, 2018            
6 Maximum value - 0.100 with 332 Entries on Saturday, January 6, 2018 Maximum value - 5.000 with 323 Entries on Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Maximum value - 0.980 with 365 Entries on Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Maximum value - 0.900 with 382 Entries on Friday, April 6, 2018 Maximum value - 0.330 with 454 Entries on Sunday, May 6, 2018 Maximum value - 0.690 with 468 Entries on Wednesday, June 6, 2018            
7 Maximum value - 0.050 with 334 Entries on Sunday, January 7, 2018 Maximum value - 2.000 with 323 Entries on Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Maximum value - 0.560 with 362 Entries on Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Maximum value - 1.400 with 378 Entries on Saturday, April 7, 2018 Maximum value - 1.070 with 453 Entries on Monday, May 7, 2018 Maximum value - 2.570 with 542 Entries on Thursday, June 7, 2018            
8 Maximum value - 0.500 with 331 Entries on Monday, January 8, 2018 Maximum value - 0.700 with 326 Entries on Thursday, February 8, 2018 Maximum value - 0.080 with 367 Entries on Thursday, March 8, 2018 Maximum value - 0.900 with 376 Entries on Sunday, April 8, 2018 Maximum value - 0.270 with 454 Entries on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Maximum value - 1.500 with 464 Entries on Friday, June 8, 2018            
9 Maximum value - 0.001 with 332 Entries on Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Maximum value - 0.680 with 320 Entries on Friday, February 9, 2018 Maximum value - 0.001 with 367 Entries on Friday, March 9, 2018 Maximum value - 0.150 with 381 Entries on Monday, April 9, 2018 Maximum value - 0.300 with 454 Entries on Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Maximum value - 2.620 with 492 Entries on Saturday, June 9, 2018            
10 Maximum value - 0.250 with 330 Entries on Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Maximum value - 1.500 with 322 Entries on Saturday, February 10, 2018 Maximum value - 0.540 with 365 Entries on Saturday, March 10, 2018 Maximum value - 0.050 with 387 Entries on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Maximum value - 2.500 with 458 Entries on Thursday, May 10, 2018 Maximum value - 1.560 with 446 Entries on Sunday, June 10, 2018            
11 Maximum value - 1.000 with 335 Entries on Thursday, January 11, 2018 Maximum value - 0.780 with 325 Entries on Sunday, February 11, 2018 Maximum value - 0.280 with 365 Entries on Sunday, March 11, 2018 Maximum value - 0.050 with 390 Entries on Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Maximum value - 1.800 with 534 Entries on Friday, May 11, 2018 Maximum value - 1.730 with 449 Entries on Monday, June 11, 2018            
12 Maximum value - 1.000 with 325 Entries on Friday, January 12, 2018 Maximum value - 0.470 with 320 Entries on Monday, February 12, 2018 Maximum value - 0.060 with 369 Entries on Monday, March 12, 2018 Maximum value - 0.380 with 392 Entries on Thursday, April 12, 2018 Maximum value - 0.780 with 487 Entries on Saturday, May 12, 2018 Maximum value - 2.310 with 455 Entries on Tuesday, June 12, 2018            
13 Maximum value - 3.000 with 322 Entries on Saturday, January 13, 2018 Maximum value - 0.020 with 323 Entries on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Maximum value - 0.001 with 367 Entries on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Maximum value - 1.500 with 387 Entries on Friday, April 13, 2018 Maximum value - 0.720 with 464 Entries on Sunday, May 13, 2018 Maximum value - 0.400 with 445 Entries on Wednesday, June 13, 2018            
14 Maximum value - 5.000 with 321 Entries on Sunday, January 14, 2018 Maximum value - 0.320 with 323 Entries on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Maximum value - 0.150 with 370 Entries on Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Maximum value - 1.450 with 376 Entries on Saturday, April 14, 2018 Maximum value - 1.800 with 523 Entries on Monday, May 14, 2018 Maximum value - 0.810 with 447 Entries on Thursday, June 14, 2018            
15 Maximum value - 1.500 with 320 Entries on Monday, January 15, 2018 Maximum value - 0.120 with 322 Entries on Thursday, February 15, 2018 Maximum value - 0.110 with 370 Entries on Thursday, March 15, 2018 Maximum value - 1.410 with 377 Entries on Sunday, April 15, 2018 Maximum value - 1.170 with 496 Entries on Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Maximum value - 0.210 with 442 Entries on Friday, June 15, 2018            
16 Maximum value - 0.300 with 321 Entries on Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Maximum value - 0.030 with 322 Entries on Friday, February 16, 2018 Maximum value - 1.020 with 380 Entries on Friday, March 16, 2018 Maximum value - 0.510 with 387 Entries on Monday, April 16, 2018 Maximum value - 1.500 with 460 Entries on Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Maximum value - 1.980 with 440 Entries on Saturday, June 16, 2018            
17 Maximum value - 0.001 with 322 Entries on Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Maximum value - 0.100 with 320 Entries on Saturday, February 17, 2018 Maximum value - 11.000 with 387 Entries on Saturday, March 17, 2018 Maximum value - 0.250 with 395 Entries on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Maximum value - 4.230 with 452 Entries on Thursday, May 17, 2018 Maximum value - 3.500 with 452 Entries on Sunday, June 17, 2018            
18 Maximum value - 0.001 with 326 Entries on Thursday, January 18, 2018 Maximum value - 0.030 with 317 Entries on Sunday, February 18, 2018 Maximum value - 0.830 with 364 Entries on Sunday, March 18, 2018 Maximum value - 1.100 with 414 Entries on Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Maximum value - 3.370 with 497 Entries on Friday, May 18, 2018 Maximum value - 3.510 with 501 Entries on Monday, June 18, 2018            
19 Maximum value - 0.700 with 326 Entries on Friday, January 19, 2018 Maximum value - 0.280 with 317 Entries on Monday, February 19, 2018 Maximum value - 1.520 with 400 Entries on Monday, March 19, 2018 Maximum value - 0.220 with 400 Entries on Thursday, April 19, 2018 Maximum value - 3.770 with 528 Entries on Saturday, May 19, 2018 Maximum value - 3.680 with 511 Entries on Tuesday, June 19, 2018            
20 Maximum value - 0.350 with 321 Entries on Saturday, January 20, 2018 Maximum value - 0.480 with 321 Entries on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Maximum value - 0.900 with 405 Entries on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Maximum value - 0.520 with 401 Entries on Friday, April 20, 2018 Maximum value - 2.010 with 511 Entries on Sunday, May 20, 2018 Maximum value - 8.540 with 528 Entries on Wednesday, June 20, 2018            
21 Maximum value - 0.800 with 319 Entries on Sunday, January 21, 2018 Maximum value - 0.100 with 322 Entries on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Maximum value - 0.260 with 376 Entries on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Maximum value - 1.010 with 451 Entries on Saturday, April 21, 2018 Maximum value - 1.250 with 462 Entries on Monday, May 21, 2018 Maximum value - 3.440 with 395 Entries on Thursday, June 21, 2018            
22 Maximum value - 9.930 with 326 Entries on Monday, January 22, 2018 Maximum value - 0.550 with 318 Entries on Thursday, February 22, 2018 Maximum value - 0.030 with 379 Entries on Thursday, March 22, 2018 Maximum value - 1.600 with 432 Entries on Sunday, April 22, 2018 Maximum value - 2.150 with 465 Entries on Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Maximum value - 1.000 with 279 Entries on Friday, June 22, 2018            
23 Maximum value - 1.330 with 306 Entries on Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Maximum value - 1.200 with 317 Entries on Friday, February 23, 2018 Maximum value - 0.740 with 382 Entries on Friday, March 23, 2018 Maximum value - 0.620 with 405 Entries on Monday, April 23, 2018 Maximum value - 2.030 with 469 Entries on Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Maximum value - 0.710 with 219 Entries on Saturday, June 23, 2018            
24 Maximum value - 0.210 with 305 Entries on Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Maximum value - 1.250 with 310 Entries on Saturday, February 24, 2018 Maximum value - 1.480 with 438 Entries on Saturday, March 24, 2018 Maximum value - 0.760 with 433 Entries on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Maximum value - 2.430 with 469 Entries on Thursday, May 24, 2018              
25 Maximum value - 0.730 with 306 Entries on Thursday, January 25, 2018 Maximum value - 0.440 with 309 Entries on Sunday, February 25, 2018 Maximum value - 0.840 with 375 Entries on Sunday, March 25, 2018 Maximum value - 0.950 with 472 Entries on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Maximum value - 1.700 with 454 Entries on Friday, May 25, 2018              
26 Maximum value - 0.001 with 306 Entries on Friday, January 26, 2018 Maximum value - 0.100 with 294 Entries on Monday, February 26, 2018 Maximum value - 1.750 with 411 Entries on Monday, March 26, 2018 Maximum value - 0.870 with 391 Entries on Thursday, April 26, 2018 Maximum value - 1.100 with 441 Entries on Saturday, May 26, 2018              
27 Maximum value - 0.001 with 298 Entries on Saturday, January 27, 2018 Maximum value - 0.001 with 293 Entries on Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Maximum value - 1.480 with 370 Entries on Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Maximum value - 0.001 with 379 Entries on Friday, April 27, 2018 Maximum value - 2.120 with 443 Entries on Sunday, May 27, 2018              
28 Maximum value - 0.020 with 295 Entries on Sunday, January 28, 2018 Maximum value - 0.160 with 269 Entries on Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Maximum value - 0.340 with 352 Entries on Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Maximum value - 0.001 with 375 Entries on Saturday, April 28, 2018 Maximum value - 2.900 with 492 Entries on Monday, May 28, 2018              
29 Maximum value - 0.010 with 290 Entries on Monday, January 29, 2018   Maximum value - 0.590 with 359 Entries on Thursday, March 29, 2018 Maximum value - 0.450 with 371 Entries on Sunday, April 29, 2018 Maximum value - 3.190 with 529 Entries on Tuesday, May 29, 2018              
30 Maximum value - 0.001 with 284 Entries on Tuesday, January 30, 2018   Maximum value - 0.700 with 327 Entries on Friday, March 30, 2018 Maximum value - 0.160 with 355 Entries on Monday, April 30, 2018 Maximum value - 2.800 with 528 Entries on Wednesday, May 30, 2018              
31 Maximum value - 0.001 with 268 Entries on Wednesday, January 31, 2018   Maximum value - 0.270 with 292 Entries on Saturday, March 31, 2018   Maximum value - 0.740 with 306 Entries on Thursday, May 31, 2018