Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
1 Maximum value - 0.060 with 321 Entries on Monday, January 1, 2018                      
2 Maximum value - 0.040 with 319 Entries on Tuesday, January 2, 2018                      
3 Maximum value - 0.010 with 321 Entries on Wednesday, January 3, 2018                      
4 Maximum value - 0.001 with 316 Entries on Thursday, January 4, 2018                      
5 Maximum value - 0.040 with 315 Entries on Friday, January 5, 2018                      
6 Maximum value - 0.100 with 310 Entries on Saturday, January 6, 2018                      
7 Maximum value - 0.020 with 310 Entries on Sunday, January 7, 2018                      
8 Maximum value - 0.060 with 309 Entries on Monday, January 8, 2018                      
9 Maximum value - 0.001 with 307 Entries on Tuesday, January 9, 2018                      
10 Maximum value - 0.250 with 305 Entries on Wednesday, January 10, 2018                      
11 Maximum value - 0.510 with 308 Entries on Thursday, January 11, 2018                      
12 Maximum value - 1.000 with 289 Entries on Friday, January 12, 2018                      
13 Maximum value - 3.000 with 283 Entries on Saturday, January 13, 2018                      
14 Maximum value - 5.000 with 280 Entries on Sunday, January 14, 2018                      
15 Maximum value - 0.150 with 271 Entries on Monday, January 15, 2018                      
16 Maximum value - 0.120 with 261 Entries on Tuesday, January 16, 2018                      
17 Maximum value - 0.001 with 257 Entries on Wednesday, January 17, 2018                      
18 Maximum value - 0.001 with 248 Entries on Thursday, January 18, 2018                      
19 Maximum value - 0.700 with 240 Entries on Friday, January 19, 2018                      
20 Maximum value - 0.350 with 223 Entries on Saturday, January 20, 2018                      
21 Maximum value - 0.800 with 216 Entries on Sunday, January 21, 2018                      
22 Maximum value - 9.930 with 209 Entries on Monday, January 22, 2018                      
23 Maximum value - 0.580 with 96 Entries on Tuesday, January 23, 2018                      
24                        
25                        
26                        
27                        
28                        
29                        
30                        
31