Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
1 Maximum value - 0.060 with 346 Entries on Monday, January 1, 2018 Maximum value - 0.260 with 336 Entries on Thursday, February 1, 2018 Maximum value - 0.030 with 371 Entries on Thursday, March 1, 2018 Maximum value - 6.500 with 392 Entries on Sunday, April 1, 2018 Maximum value - 3.050 with 490 Entries on Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Maximum value - 1.120 with 489 Entries on Friday, June 1, 2018 Maximum value - 5.560 with 575 Entries on Sunday, July 1, 2018 Maximum value - 0.110 with 482 Entries on Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Maximum value - 1.880 with 492 Entries on Saturday, September 1, 2018 Maximum value - 0.500 with 475 Entries on Monday, October 1, 2018    
2 Maximum value - 0.040 with 344 Entries on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Maximum value - 0.300 with 336 Entries on Friday, February 2, 2018 Maximum value - 0.500 with 368 Entries on Friday, March 2, 2018 Maximum value - 0.630 with 388 Entries on Monday, April 2, 2018 Maximum value - 2.640 with 517 Entries on Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Maximum value - 1.860 with 547 Entries on Saturday, June 2, 2018 Maximum value - 1.900 with 480 Entries on Monday, July 2, 2018 Maximum value - 0.210 with 480 Entries on Thursday, August 2, 2018 Maximum value - 6.080 with 511 Entries on Sunday, September 2, 2018 Maximum value - 0.850 with 448 Entries on Tuesday, October 2, 2018    
3 Maximum value - 0.010 with 346 Entries on Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Maximum value - 0.520 with 326 Entries on Saturday, February 3, 2018 Maximum value - 0.330 with 365 Entries on Saturday, March 3, 2018 Maximum value - 0.490 with 391 Entries on Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Maximum value - 1.430 with 522 Entries on Thursday, May 3, 2018 Maximum value - 0.050 with 483 Entries on Sunday, June 3, 2018 Maximum value - 0.990 with 487 Entries on Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Maximum value - 1.100 with 477 Entries on Friday, August 3, 2018 Maximum value - 4.900 with 500 Entries on Monday, September 3, 2018 Maximum value - 0.560 with 445 Entries on Wednesday, October 3, 2018    
4 Maximum value - 0.001 with 341 Entries on Thursday, January 4, 2018 Maximum value - 1.500 with 325 Entries on Sunday, February 4, 2018 Maximum value - 0.020 with 366 Entries on Sunday, March 4, 2018 Maximum value - 0.150 with 389 Entries on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Maximum value - 1.440 with 512 Entries on Friday, May 4, 2018 Maximum value - 0.490 with 489 Entries on Monday, June 4, 2018 Maximum value - 1.530 with 498 Entries on Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Maximum value - 3.400 with 548 Entries on Saturday, August 4, 2018 Maximum value - 4.230 with 526 Entries on Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Maximum value - 1.200 with 440 Entries on Thursday, October 4, 2018    
5 Maximum value - 0.040 with 339 Entries on Friday, January 5, 2018 Maximum value - 0.500 with 324 Entries on Monday, February 5, 2018 Maximum value - 1.220 with 374 Entries on Monday, March 5, 2018 Maximum value - 0.110 with 390 Entries on Thursday, April 5, 2018 Maximum value - 0.220 with 466 Entries on Saturday, May 5, 2018 Maximum value - 0.550 with 495 Entries on Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Maximum value - 4.300 with 546 Entries on Thursday, July 5, 2018 Maximum value - 1.420 with 482 Entries on Sunday, August 5, 2018 Maximum value - 4.700 with 546 Entries on Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Maximum value - 1.620 with 447 Entries on Friday, October 5, 2018    
6 Maximum value - 0.100 with 337 Entries on Saturday, January 6, 2018 Maximum value - 5.000 with 328 Entries on Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Maximum value - 0.980 with 370 Entries on Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Maximum value - 0.900 with 387 Entries on Friday, April 6, 2018 Maximum value - 0.330 with 468 Entries on Sunday, May 6, 2018 Maximum value - 0.780 with 498 Entries on Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Maximum value - 0.080 with 480 Entries on Friday, July 6, 2018 Maximum value - 1.580 with 536 Entries on Monday, August 6, 2018 Maximum value - 1.130 with 466 Entries on Thursday, September 6, 2018 Maximum value - 2.110 with 440 Entries on Saturday, October 6, 2018    
7 Maximum value - 0.050 with 339 Entries on Sunday, January 7, 2018 Maximum value - 2.000 with 328 Entries on Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Maximum value - 0.560 with 367 Entries on Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Maximum value - 1.400 with 384 Entries on Saturday, April 7, 2018 Maximum value - 1.070 with 467 Entries on Monday, May 7, 2018 Maximum value - 2.570 with 560 Entries on Thursday, June 7, 2018 Maximum value - 0.980 with 478 Entries on Saturday, July 7, 2018 Maximum value - 2.160 with 538 Entries on Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Maximum value - 2.260 with 479 Entries on Friday, September 7, 2018 Maximum value - 1.900 with 438 Entries on Sunday, October 7, 2018    
8 Maximum value - 0.500 with 336 Entries on Monday, January 8, 2018 Maximum value - 0.700 with 331 Entries on Thursday, February 8, 2018 Maximum value - 0.080 with 372 Entries on Thursday, March 8, 2018 Maximum value - 0.900 with 382 Entries on Sunday, April 8, 2018 Maximum value - 0.270 with 468 Entries on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Maximum value - 1.500 with 490 Entries on Friday, June 8, 2018 Maximum value - 0.910 with 479 Entries on Sunday, July 8, 2018 Maximum value - 1.870 with 492 Entries on Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Maximum value - 2.360 with 482 Entries on Saturday, September 8, 2018 Maximum value - 2.050 with 510 Entries on Monday, October 8, 2018    
9 Maximum value - 0.001 with 337 Entries on Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Maximum value - 4.000 with 325 Entries on Friday, February 9, 2018 Maximum value - 0.001 with 372 Entries on Friday, March 9, 2018 Maximum value - 0.150 with 387 Entries on Monday, April 9, 2018 Maximum value - 0.300 with 467 Entries on Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Maximum value - 2.620 with 525 Entries on Saturday, June 9, 2018 Maximum value - 0.910 with 480 Entries on Monday, July 9, 2018 Maximum value - 2.220 with 478 Entries on Thursday, August 9, 2018 Maximum value - 0.470 with 464 Entries on Sunday, September 9, 2018 Maximum value - 4.300 with 493 Entries on Tuesday, October 9, 2018    
10 Maximum value - 0.390 with 335 Entries on Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Maximum value - 1.500 with 327 Entries on Saturday, February 10, 2018 Maximum value - 0.540 with 370 Entries on Saturday, March 10, 2018 Maximum value - 0.050 with 393 Entries on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Maximum value - 2.500 with 469 Entries on Thursday, May 10, 2018 Maximum value - 1.560 with 484 Entries on Sunday, June 10, 2018 Maximum value - 0.001 with 480 Entries on Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Maximum value - 1.000 with 493 Entries on Friday, August 10, 2018 Maximum value - 1.430 with 458 Entries on Monday, September 10, 2018 Maximum value - 2.420 with 492 Entries on Wednesday, October 10, 2018    
11 Maximum value - 1.500 with 340 Entries on Thursday, January 11, 2018 Maximum value - 0.780 with 329 Entries on Sunday, February 11, 2018 Maximum value - 0.280 with 370 Entries on Sunday, March 11, 2018 Maximum value - 0.050 with 396 Entries on Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Maximum value - 1.800 with 544 Entries on Friday, May 11, 2018 Maximum value - 1.730 with 487 Entries on Monday, June 11, 2018 Maximum value - 0.001 with 480 Entries on Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Maximum value - 0.001 with 475 Entries on Saturday, August 11, 2018 Maximum value - 0.390 with 465 Entries on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Maximum value - 1.090 with 381 Entries on Thursday, October 11, 2018    
12 Maximum value - 1.000 with 329 Entries on Friday, January 12, 2018 Maximum value - 0.470 with 325 Entries on Monday, February 12, 2018 Maximum value - 0.060 with 374 Entries on Monday, March 12, 2018 Maximum value - 0.380 with 398 Entries on Thursday, April 12, 2018 Maximum value - 0.780 with 496 Entries on Saturday, May 12, 2018 Maximum value - 2.310 with 495 Entries on Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Maximum value - 1.950 with 482 Entries on Thursday, July 12, 2018 Maximum value - 0.001 with 477 Entries on Sunday, August 12, 2018 Maximum value - 0.370 with 469 Entries on Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Maximum value - 0.470 with 415 Entries on Friday, October 12, 2018    
13 Maximum value - 3.000 with 325 Entries on Saturday, January 13, 2018 Maximum value - 0.020 with 328 Entries on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Maximum value - 0.001 with 372 Entries on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Maximum value - 1.500 with 390 Entries on Friday, April 13, 2018 Maximum value - 0.720 with 472 Entries on Sunday, May 13, 2018 Maximum value - 0.400 with 490 Entries on Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Maximum value - 4.050 with 533 Entries on Friday, July 13, 2018 Maximum value - 0.650 with 480 Entries on Monday, August 13, 2018 Maximum value - 0.020 with 468 Entries on Thursday, September 13, 2018 Maximum value - 0.830 with 335 Entries on Saturday, October 13, 2018    
14 Maximum value - 5.000 with 326 Entries on Sunday, January 14, 2018 Maximum value - 0.320 with 328 Entries on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Maximum value - 0.150 with 375 Entries on Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Maximum value - 1.450 with 379 Entries on Saturday, April 14, 2018 Maximum value - 2.720 with 534 Entries on Monday, May 14, 2018 Maximum value - 2.700 with 491 Entries on Thursday, June 14, 2018 Maximum value - 2.560 with 498 Entries on Saturday, July 14, 2018 Maximum value - 3.750 with 529 Entries on Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Maximum value - 0.010 with 467 Entries on Friday, September 14, 2018 Maximum value - 11.000 with 348 Entries on Sunday, October 14, 2018    
15 Maximum value - 1.500 with 325 Entries on Monday, January 15, 2018 Maximum value - 0.120 with 327 Entries on Thursday, February 15, 2018 Maximum value - 0.110 with 375 Entries on Thursday, March 15, 2018 Maximum value - 1.410 with 381 Entries on Sunday, April 15, 2018 Maximum value - 1.170 with 507 Entries on Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Maximum value - 0.210 with 483 Entries on Friday, June 15, 2018 Maximum value - 0.520 with 477 Entries on Sunday, July 15, 2018 Maximum value - 3.500 with 536 Entries on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Maximum value - 0.060 with 468 Entries on Saturday, September 15, 2018 Maximum value - 0.930 with 308 Entries on Monday, October 15, 2018    
16 Maximum value - 0.300 with 326 Entries on Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Maximum value - 0.270 with 327 Entries on Friday, February 16, 2018 Maximum value - 1.020 with 383 Entries on Friday, March 16, 2018 Maximum value - 0.510 with 392 Entries on Monday, April 16, 2018 Maximum value - 1.500 with 473 Entries on Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Maximum value - 2.220 with 481 Entries on Saturday, June 16, 2018 Maximum value - 2.200 with 490 Entries on Monday, July 16, 2018 Maximum value - 1.760 with 515 Entries on Thursday, August 16, 2018 Maximum value - 0.000 with 469 Entries on Sunday, September 16, 2018 Maximum value - 0.280 with 199 Entries on Tuesday, October 16, 2018    
17 Maximum value - 0.001 with 327 Entries on Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Maximum value - 0.100 with 325 Entries on Saturday, February 17, 2018 Maximum value - 11.000 with 392 Entries on Saturday, March 17, 2018 Maximum value - 0.250 with 401 Entries on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Maximum value - 4.230 with 464 Entries on Thursday, May 17, 2018 Maximum value - 3.500 with 493 Entries on Sunday, June 17, 2018 Maximum value - 4.380 with 571 Entries on Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Maximum value - 0.450 with 478 Entries on Friday, August 17, 2018 Maximum value - 0.800 with 471 Entries on Monday, September 17, 2018 Maximum value - 0.000 with 139 Entries on Wednesday, October 17, 2018    
18 Maximum value - 0.001 with 331 Entries on Thursday, January 18, 2018 Maximum value - 0.030 with 322 Entries on Sunday, February 18, 2018 Maximum value - 0.830 with 369 Entries on Sunday, March 18, 2018 Maximum value - 1.100 with 420 Entries on Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Maximum value - 3.370 with 505 Entries on Friday, May 18, 2018 Maximum value - 3.510 with 540 Entries on Monday, June 18, 2018 Maximum value - 3.320 with 559 Entries on Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Maximum value - 0.800 with 466 Entries on Saturday, August 18, 2018 Maximum value - 0.630 with 480 Entries on Tuesday, September 18, 2018      
19 Maximum value - 0.700 with 331 Entries on Friday, January 19, 2018 Maximum value - 0.280 with 321 Entries on Monday, February 19, 2018 Maximum value - 1.520 with 405 Entries on Monday, March 19, 2018 Maximum value - 0.220 with 406 Entries on Thursday, April 19, 2018 Maximum value - 3.770 with 539 Entries on Saturday, May 19, 2018 Maximum value - 3.680 with 554 Entries on Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Maximum value - 2.470 with 518 Entries on Thursday, July 19, 2018 Maximum value - 2.100 with 504 Entries on Sunday, August 19, 2018 Maximum value - 1.910 with 492 Entries on Wednesday, September 19, 2018      
20 Maximum value - 0.350 with 326 Entries on Saturday, January 20, 2018 Maximum value - 0.480 with 326 Entries on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Maximum value - 0.900 with 410 Entries on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Maximum value - 0.520 with 407 Entries on Friday, April 20, 2018 Maximum value - 2.010 with 522 Entries on Sunday, May 20, 2018 Maximum value - 8.540 with 585 Entries on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Maximum value - 0.210 with 475 Entries on Friday, July 20, 2018 Maximum value - 5.500 with 555 Entries on Monday, August 20, 2018 Maximum value - 3.000 with 492 Entries on Thursday, September 20, 2018      
21 Maximum value - 0.800 with 323 Entries on Sunday, January 21, 2018 Maximum value - 0.100 with 326 Entries on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Maximum value - 0.260 with 381 Entries on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Maximum value - 1.010 with 457 Entries on Saturday, April 21, 2018 Maximum value - 1.250 with 478 Entries on Monday, May 21, 2018 Maximum value - 3.440 with 525 Entries on Thursday, June 21, 2018 Maximum value - 2.080 with 471 Entries on Saturday, July 21, 2018 Maximum value - 3.070 with 491 Entries on Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Maximum value - 1.550 with 538 Entries on Friday, September 21, 2018      
22 Maximum value - 9.930 with 330 Entries on Monday, January 22, 2018 Maximum value - 0.550 with 322 Entries on Thursday, February 22, 2018 Maximum value - 0.030 with 384 Entries on Thursday, March 22, 2018 Maximum value - 1.600 with 438 Entries on Sunday, April 22, 2018 Maximum value - 2.150 with 482 Entries on Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Maximum value - 1.050 with 488 Entries on Friday, June 22, 2018 Maximum value - 0.910 with 476 Entries on Sunday, July 22, 2018 Maximum value - 0.500 with 500 Entries on Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Maximum value - 0.100 with 450 Entries on Saturday, September 22, 2018      
23 Maximum value - 1.330 with 311 Entries on Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Maximum value - 1.200 with 320 Entries on Friday, February 23, 2018 Maximum value - 0.740 with 386 Entries on Friday, March 23, 2018 Maximum value - 0.620 with 411 Entries on Monday, April 23, 2018 Maximum value - 2.030 with 485 Entries on Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Maximum value - 1.300 with 510 Entries on Saturday, June 23, 2018 Maximum value - 1.970 with 515 Entries on Monday, July 23, 2018 Maximum value - 0.960 with 492 Entries on Thursday, August 23, 2018 Maximum value - 0.000 with 450 Entries on Sunday, September 23, 2018      
24 Maximum value - 0.210 with 310 Entries on Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Maximum value - 1.250 with 314 Entries on Saturday, February 24, 2018 Maximum value - 1.480 with 443 Entries on Saturday, March 24, 2018 Maximum value - 0.760 with 439 Entries on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Maximum value - 2.430 with 486 Entries on Thursday, May 24, 2018 Maximum value - 2.910 with 509 Entries on Sunday, June 24, 2018 Maximum value - 0.950 with 489 Entries on Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Maximum value - 1.000 with 470 Entries on Friday, August 24, 2018 Maximum value - 0.454 with 444 Entries on Monday, September 24, 2018      
25 Maximum value - 0.730 with 311 Entries on Thursday, January 25, 2018 Maximum value - 0.440 with 314 Entries on Sunday, February 25, 2018 Maximum value - 0.840 with 380 Entries on Sunday, March 25, 2018 Maximum value - 0.950 with 477 Entries on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Maximum value - 1.700 with 471 Entries on Friday, May 25, 2018 Maximum value - 6.480 with 547 Entries on Monday, June 25, 2018 Maximum value - 2.100 with 485 Entries on Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Maximum value - 0.200 with 439 Entries on Saturday, August 25, 2018 Maximum value - 8.000 with 467 Entries on Tuesday, September 25, 2018      
26 Maximum value - 0.001 with 311 Entries on Friday, January 26, 2018 Maximum value - 0.100 with 299 Entries on Monday, February 26, 2018 Maximum value - 1.750 with 416 Entries on Monday, March 26, 2018 Maximum value - 0.870 with 398 Entries on Thursday, April 26, 2018 Maximum value - 1.100 with 458 Entries on Saturday, May 26, 2018 Maximum value - 4.760 with 547 Entries on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Maximum value - 2.570 with 522 Entries on Thursday, July 26, 2018 Maximum value - 0.760 with 452 Entries on Sunday, August 26, 2018 Maximum value - 1.240 with 447 Entries on Wednesday, September 26, 2018      
27 Maximum value - 0.001 with 303 Entries on Saturday, January 27, 2018 Maximum value - 0.001 with 298 Entries on Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Maximum value - 1.480 with 375 Entries on Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Maximum value - 0.001 with 387 Entries on Friday, April 27, 2018 Maximum value - 2.120 with 460 Entries on Sunday, May 27, 2018 Maximum value - 0.390 with 447 Entries on Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Maximum value - 3.290 with 489 Entries on Friday, July 27, 2018 Maximum value - 1.700 with 462 Entries on Monday, August 27, 2018 Maximum value - 0.900 with 421 Entries on Thursday, September 27, 2018      
28 Maximum value - 0.020 with 300 Entries on Sunday, January 28, 2018 Maximum value - 0.160 with 274 Entries on Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Maximum value - 0.340 with 357 Entries on Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Maximum value - 0.001 with 383 Entries on Saturday, April 28, 2018 Maximum value - 2.900 with 503 Entries on Monday, May 28, 2018 Maximum value - 0.840 with 445 Entries on Thursday, June 28, 2018 Maximum value - 3.250 with 503 Entries on Saturday, July 28, 2018 Maximum value - 1.000 with 430 Entries on Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Maximum value - 1.050 with 429 Entries on Friday, September 28, 2018      
29 Maximum value - 0.010 with 295 Entries on Monday, January 29, 2018   Maximum value - 0.590 with 363 Entries on Thursday, March 29, 2018 Maximum value - 0.450 with 379 Entries on Sunday, April 29, 2018 Maximum value - 3.190 with 539 Entries on Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Maximum value - 0.950 with 430 Entries on Friday, June 29, 2018 Maximum value - 3.500 with 521 Entries on Sunday, July 29, 2018 Maximum value - 1.020 with 421 Entries on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Maximum value - 0.500 with 406 Entries on Saturday, September 29, 2018      
30 Maximum value - 0.001 with 289 Entries on Tuesday, January 30, 2018   Maximum value - 0.700 with 332 Entries on Friday, March 30, 2018 Maximum value - 0.160 with 363 Entries on Monday, April 30, 2018 Maximum value - 2.800 with 542 Entries on Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Maximum value - 2.140 with 439 Entries on Saturday, June 30, 2018 Maximum value - 1.470 with 471 Entries on Monday, July 30, 2018 Maximum value - 0.800 with 395 Entries on Thursday, August 30, 2018 Maximum value - 0.740 with 416 Entries on Sunday, September 30, 2018      
31 Maximum value - 0.001 with 273 Entries on Wednesday, January 31, 2018   Maximum value - 0.270 with 296 Entries on Saturday, March 31, 2018   Maximum value - 1.140 with 334 Entries on Thursday, May 31, 2018   Maximum value - 2.460 with 435 Entries on Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Maximum value - 0.330 with 358 Entries on Friday, August 31, 2018