Reports




Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
1 Maximum value - 0.020 with 420 Entries on Sunday, January 1, 2017 Maximum value - 0.490 with 412 Entries on Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Maximum value - 0.880 with 438 Entries on Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Maximum value - 0.510 with 511 Entries on Saturday, April 1, 2017 Maximum value - 3.580 with 593 Entries on Monday, May 1, 2017 Maximum value - 4.000 with 537 Entries on Thursday, June 1, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 515 Entries on Saturday, July 1, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 515 Entries on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Maximum value - 0.450 with 516 Entries on Friday, September 1, 2017 Maximum value - 2.750 with 548 Entries on Sunday, October 1, 2017    
2 Maximum value - 0.170 with 421 Entries on Monday, January 2, 2017 Maximum value - 0.380 with 409 Entries on Thursday, February 2, 2017 Maximum value - 0.010 with 436 Entries on Thursday, March 2, 2017 Maximum value - 1.490 with 537 Entries on Sunday, April 2, 2017 Maximum value - 3.650 with 529 Entries on Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Maximum value - 1.360 with 509 Entries on Friday, June 2, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 522 Entries on Sunday, July 2, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 548 Entries on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Maximum value - 0.270 with 509 Entries on Saturday, September 2, 2017 Maximum value - 5.500 with 610 Entries on Monday, October 2, 2017    
3 Maximum value - 0.200 with 420 Entries on Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Maximum value - 0.300 with 415 Entries on Friday, February 3, 2017 Maximum value - 0.150 with 436 Entries on Friday, March 3, 2017 Maximum value - 0.700 with 518 Entries on Monday, April 3, 2017 Maximum value - 1.100 with 532 Entries on Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Maximum value - 1.480 with 517 Entries on Saturday, June 3, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 544 Entries on Monday, July 3, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 576 Entries on Thursday, August 3, 2017 Maximum value - 0.270 with 500 Entries on Sunday, September 3, 2017 Maximum value - 5.560 with 606 Entries on Tuesday, October 3, 2017    
4 Maximum value - 0.430 with 418 Entries on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Maximum value - 0.130 with 410 Entries on Saturday, February 4, 2017 Maximum value - 1.520 with 434 Entries on Saturday, March 4, 2017 Maximum value - 2.400 with 517 Entries on Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Maximum value - 2.510 with 564 Entries on Thursday, May 4, 2017 Maximum value - 1.720 with 506 Entries on Sunday, June 4, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 525 Entries on Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 528 Entries on Friday, August 4, 2017 Maximum value - 0.270 with 502 Entries on Monday, September 4, 2017 Maximum value - 5.560 with 507 Entries on Wednesday, October 4, 2017    
5 Maximum value - 0.420 with 429 Entries on Thursday, January 5, 2017 Maximum value - 0.100 with 409 Entries on Sunday, February 5, 2017 Maximum value - 0.470 with 436 Entries on Sunday, March 5, 2017 Maximum value - 1.060 with 496 Entries on Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Maximum value - 0.050 with 527 Entries on Friday, May 5, 2017 Maximum value - 3.020 with 502 Entries on Monday, June 5, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 516 Entries on Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 555 Entries on Saturday, August 5, 2017 Maximum value - 0.270 with 502 Entries on Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Maximum value - 5.650 with 527 Entries on Thursday, October 5, 2017    
6 Maximum value - 0.210 with 415 Entries on Friday, January 6, 2017 Maximum value - 0.030 with 409 Entries on Monday, February 6, 2017 Maximum value - 0.001 with 433 Entries on Monday, March 6, 2017 Maximum value - 0.320 with 496 Entries on Thursday, April 6, 2017 Maximum value - 0.060 with 526 Entries on Saturday, May 6, 2017 Maximum value - 3.020 with 509 Entries on Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 512 Entries on Thursday, July 6, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 547 Entries on Sunday, August 6, 2017 Maximum value - 0.270 with 503 Entries on Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Maximum value - 5.650 with 582 Entries on Friday, October 6, 2017    
7 Maximum value - 0.140 with 412 Entries on Saturday, January 7, 2017 Maximum value - 0.480 with 405 Entries on Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Maximum value - 0.830 with 437 Entries on Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Maximum value - 0.180 with 495 Entries on Friday, April 7, 2017 Maximum value - 0.010 with 528 Entries on Sunday, May 7, 2017 Maximum value - 3.020 with 519 Entries on Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 524 Entries on Friday, July 7, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 549 Entries on Monday, August 7, 2017 Maximum value - 0.270 with 503 Entries on Thursday, September 7, 2017 Maximum value - 5.650 with 573 Entries on Saturday, October 7, 2017    
8 Maximum value - 0.050 with 411 Entries on Sunday, January 8, 2017 Maximum value - 1.000 with 416 Entries on Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Maximum value - 0.110 with 437 Entries on Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Maximum value - 0.210 with 492 Entries on Saturday, April 8, 2017 Maximum value - 0.590 with 536 Entries on Monday, May 8, 2017 Maximum value - 3.020 with 518 Entries on Thursday, June 8, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 524 Entries on Saturday, July 8, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 519 Entries on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Maximum value - 0.830 with 502 Entries on Friday, September 8, 2017 Maximum value - 5.650 with 458 Entries on Sunday, October 8, 2017    
9 Maximum value - 0.100 with 412 Entries on Monday, January 9, 2017 Maximum value - 0.280 with 411 Entries on Thursday, February 9, 2017 Maximum value - 0.001 with 438 Entries on Thursday, March 9, 2017 Maximum value - 0.660 with 497 Entries on Sunday, April 9, 2017 Maximum value - 2.310 with 568 Entries on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Maximum value - 3.020 with 500 Entries on Friday, June 9, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 509 Entries on Sunday, July 9, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 531 Entries on Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Maximum value - 0.630 with 508 Entries on Saturday, September 9, 2017 Maximum value - 5.650 with 487 Entries on Monday, October 9, 2017    
10 Maximum value - 0.190 with 415 Entries on Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Maximum value - 0.001 with 408 Entries on Friday, February 10, 2017 Maximum value - 0.001 with 436 Entries on Friday, March 10, 2017 Maximum value - 1.240 with 547 Entries on Monday, April 10, 2017 Maximum value - 2.190 with 612 Entries on Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Maximum value - 3.870 with 497 Entries on Saturday, June 10, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 512 Entries on Monday, July 10, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 544 Entries on Thursday, August 10, 2017 Maximum value - 1.200 with 515 Entries on Sunday, September 10, 2017 Maximum value - 2.400 with 527 Entries on Tuesday, October 10, 2017    
11 Maximum value - 0.880 with 412 Entries on Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Maximum value - 0.080 with 409 Entries on Saturday, February 11, 2017 Maximum value - 0.170 with 438 Entries on Saturday, March 11, 2017 Maximum value - 0.480 with 495 Entries on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Maximum value - 1.500 with 549 Entries on Thursday, May 11, 2017 Maximum value - 3.870 with 497 Entries on Sunday, June 11, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 528 Entries on Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 554 Entries on Friday, August 11, 2017 Maximum value - 0.690 with 515 Entries on Monday, September 11, 2017 Maximum value - 1.360 with 391 Entries on Wednesday, October 11, 2017    
12 Maximum value - 0.560 with 415 Entries on Thursday, January 12, 2017 Maximum value - 0.080 with 406 Entries on Sunday, February 12, 2017 Maximum value - 0.210 with 437 Entries on Sunday, March 12, 2017 Maximum value - 0.300 with 498 Entries on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Maximum value - 0.490 with 528 Entries on Friday, May 12, 2017 Maximum value - 4.110 with 503 Entries on Monday, June 12, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 533 Entries on Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 521 Entries on Saturday, August 12, 2017 Maximum value - 0.520 with 501 Entries on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Maximum value - 1.360 with 378 Entries on Thursday, October 12, 2017    
13 Maximum value - 0.130 with 416 Entries on Friday, January 13, 2017 Maximum value - 0.001 with 409 Entries on Monday, February 13, 2017 Maximum value - 0.220 with 437 Entries on Monday, March 13, 2017 Maximum value - 0.830 with 515 Entries on Thursday, April 13, 2017 Maximum value - 0.680 with 520 Entries on Saturday, May 13, 2017 Maximum value - 3.890 with 515 Entries on Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 568 Entries on Thursday, July 13, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 571 Entries on Sunday, August 13, 2017 Maximum value - 0.570 with 515 Entries on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Maximum value - 1.360 with 365 Entries on Friday, October 13, 2017    
14 Maximum value - 0.090 with 414 Entries on Saturday, January 14, 2017 Maximum value - 0.000 with 416 Entries on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Maximum value - 0.160 with 441 Entries on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Maximum value - 3.200 with 536 Entries on Friday, April 14, 2017 Maximum value - 2.180 with 523 Entries on Sunday, May 14, 2017 Maximum value - 3.870 with 550 Entries on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 508 Entries on Friday, July 14, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 539 Entries on Monday, August 14, 2017 Maximum value - 1.580 with 511 Entries on Thursday, September 14, 2017 Maximum value - 9.000 with 411 Entries on Saturday, October 14, 2017    
15 Maximum value - 0.960 with 419 Entries on Sunday, January 15, 2017 Maximum value - 0.280 with 409 Entries on Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Maximum value - 0.110 with 437 Entries on Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Maximum value - 2.520 with 532 Entries on Saturday, April 15, 2017 Maximum value - 2.660 with 518 Entries on Monday, May 15, 2017 Maximum value - 3.870 with 499 Entries on Thursday, June 15, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 504 Entries on Saturday, July 15, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 527 Entries on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Maximum value - 1.820 with 546 Entries on Friday, September 15, 2017 Maximum value - 1.360 with 344 Entries on Sunday, October 15, 2017    
16 Maximum value - 1.750 with 432 Entries on Monday, January 16, 2017 Maximum value - 0.010 with 407 Entries on Thursday, February 16, 2017 Maximum value - 0.010 with 440 Entries on Thursday, March 16, 2017 Maximum value - 0.990 with 496 Entries on Sunday, April 16, 2017 Maximum value - 3.180 with 568 Entries on Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Maximum value - 5.600 with 502 Entries on Friday, June 16, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 505 Entries on Sunday, July 16, 2017 Maximum value - 8.370 with 624 Entries on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Maximum value - 1.820 with 553 Entries on Saturday, September 16, 2017 Maximum value - 0.890 with 298 Entries on Monday, October 16, 2017    
17 Maximum value - 1.710 with 438 Entries on Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Maximum value - 0.000 with 408 Entries on Friday, February 17, 2017 Maximum value - 0.001 with 442 Entries on Friday, March 17, 2017 Maximum value - 0.830 with 507 Entries on Monday, April 17, 2017 Maximum value - 3.680 with 623 Entries on Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Maximum value - 3.870 with 527 Entries on Saturday, June 17, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 513 Entries on Monday, July 17, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 534 Entries on Thursday, August 17, 2017 Maximum value - 1.820 with 522 Entries on Sunday, September 17, 2017 Maximum value - 0.500 with 284 Entries on Tuesday, October 17, 2017    
18 Maximum value - 0.980 with 413 Entries on Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Maximum value - 0.000 with 408 Entries on Saturday, February 18, 2017 Maximum value - 0.000 with 443 Entries on Saturday, March 18, 2017 Maximum value - 0.940 with 517 Entries on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Maximum value - 4.000 with 606 Entries on Thursday, May 18, 2017 Maximum value - 3.870 with 506 Entries on Sunday, June 18, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 578 Entries on Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 521 Entries on Friday, August 18, 2017 Maximum value - 2.250 with 583 Entries on Monday, September 18, 2017 Maximum value - 0.500 with 272 Entries on Wednesday, October 18, 2017    
19 Maximum value - 0.920 with 409 Entries on Thursday, January 19, 2017 Maximum value - 0.001 with 407 Entries on Sunday, February 19, 2017 Maximum value - 0.050 with 449 Entries on Sunday, March 19, 2017 Maximum value - 2.500 with 546 Entries on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Maximum value - 3.180 with 617 Entries on Friday, May 19, 2017 Maximum value - 3.870 with 493 Entries on Monday, June 19, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 520 Entries on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 483 Entries on Saturday, August 19, 2017 Maximum value - 1.820 with 513 Entries on Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Maximum value - 0.500 with 259 Entries on Thursday, October 19, 2017    
20 Maximum value - 0.160 with 413 Entries on Friday, January 20, 2017 Maximum value - 0.390 with 412 Entries on Monday, February 20, 2017 Maximum value - 1.000 with 452 Entries on Monday, March 20, 2017 Maximum value - 1.430 with 530 Entries on Thursday, April 20, 2017 Maximum value - 3.230 with 611 Entries on Saturday, May 20, 2017 Maximum value - 3.870 with 491 Entries on Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 526 Entries on Thursday, July 20, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 526 Entries on Sunday, August 20, 2017 Maximum value - 1.580 with 499 Entries on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Maximum value - 0.500 with 242 Entries on Friday, October 20, 2017    
21 Maximum value - 0.200 with 404 Entries on Saturday, January 21, 2017 Maximum value - 0.190 with 410 Entries on Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Maximum value - 0.520 with 454 Entries on Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Maximum value - 0.590 with 504 Entries on Friday, April 21, 2017 Maximum value - 3.180 with 546 Entries on Sunday, May 21, 2017 Maximum value - 3.870 with 494 Entries on Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 515 Entries on Friday, July 21, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 494 Entries on Monday, August 21, 2017 Maximum value - 1.580 with 499 Entries on Thursday, September 21, 2017 Maximum value - 0.500 with 202 Entries on Saturday, October 21, 2017    
22 Maximum value - 0.040 with 405 Entries on Sunday, January 22, 2017 Maximum value - 0.050 with 406 Entries on Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Maximum value - 0.360 with 455 Entries on Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Maximum value - 0.720 with 504 Entries on Saturday, April 22, 2017 Maximum value - 2.730 with 516 Entries on Monday, May 22, 2017 Maximum value - 3.870 with 502 Entries on Thursday, June 22, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 516 Entries on Saturday, July 22, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 508 Entries on Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Maximum value - 3.600 with 503 Entries on Friday, September 22, 2017 Maximum value - 0.500 with 154 Entries on Sunday, October 22, 2017    
23 Maximum value - 0.170 with 404 Entries on Monday, January 23, 2017 Maximum value - 1.000 with 408 Entries on Thursday, February 23, 2017 Maximum value - 1.510 with 455 Entries on Thursday, March 23, 2017 Maximum value - 0.180 with 495 Entries on Sunday, April 23, 2017 Maximum value - 3.770 with 540 Entries on Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Maximum value - 1.380 with 521 Entries on Friday, June 23, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 510 Entries on Sunday, July 23, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 484 Entries on Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Maximum value - 4.920 with 521 Entries on Saturday, September 23, 2017 Maximum value - 0.000 with 7 Entries on Monday, October 23, 2017    
24 Maximum value - 1.190 with 403 Entries on Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Maximum value - 1.420 with 424 Entries on Friday, February 24, 2017 Maximum value - 2.700 with 531 Entries on Friday, March 24, 2017 Maximum value - 0.400 with 498 Entries on Monday, April 24, 2017 Maximum value - 2.730 with 496 Entries on Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Maximum value - 0.880 with 490 Entries on Saturday, June 24, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 512 Entries on Monday, July 24, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 485 Entries on Thursday, August 24, 2017 Maximum value - 4.950 with 567 Entries on Sunday, September 24, 2017      
25 Maximum value - 1.200 with 416 Entries on Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Maximum value - 0.700 with 412 Entries on Saturday, February 25, 2017 Maximum value - 2.740 with 511 Entries on Saturday, March 25, 2017 Maximum value - 0.770 with 551 Entries on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Maximum value - 1.500 with 484 Entries on Thursday, May 25, 2017 Maximum value - 0.880 with 495 Entries on Sunday, June 25, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 516 Entries on Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 497 Entries on Friday, August 25, 2017 Maximum value - 4.920 with 634 Entries on Monday, September 25, 2017      
26 Maximum value - 0.720 with 407 Entries on Thursday, January 26, 2017 Maximum value - 0.020 with 405 Entries on Sunday, February 26, 2017 Maximum value - 1.910 with 490 Entries on Sunday, March 26, 2017 Maximum value - 0.980 with 525 Entries on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Maximum value - 1.500 with 515 Entries on Friday, May 26, 2017 Maximum value - 0.880 with 508 Entries on Monday, June 26, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 591 Entries on Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 497 Entries on Saturday, August 26, 2017 Maximum value - 4.920 with 597 Entries on Tuesday, September 26, 2017      
27 Maximum value - 1.500 with 403 Entries on Friday, January 27, 2017 Maximum value - 0.200 with 404 Entries on Monday, February 27, 2017 Maximum value - 0.780 with 487 Entries on Monday, March 27, 2017 Maximum value - 0.750 with 500 Entries on Thursday, April 27, 2017 Maximum value - 1.500 with 535 Entries on Saturday, May 27, 2017 Maximum value - 1.800 with 521 Entries on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 523 Entries on Thursday, July 27, 2017 Maximum value - 2.850 with 530 Entries on Sunday, August 27, 2017 Maximum value - 4.920 with 447 Entries on Wednesday, September 27, 2017      
28 Maximum value - 0.020 with 404 Entries on Saturday, January 28, 2017 Maximum value - 0.250 with 405 Entries on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Maximum value - 1.130 with 482 Entries on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Maximum value - 7.110 with 605 Entries on Friday, April 28, 2017 Maximum value - 1.500 with 462 Entries on Sunday, May 28, 2017 Maximum value - 3.600 with 564 Entries on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 509 Entries on Friday, July 28, 2017 Maximum value - 2.880 with 438 Entries on Monday, August 28, 2017 Maximum value - 2.530 with 421 Entries on Thursday, September 28, 2017      
29 Maximum value - 0.020 with 402 Entries on Sunday, January 29, 2017   Maximum value - 2.100 with 569 Entries on Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Maximum value - 2.500 with 579 Entries on Saturday, April 29, 2017 Maximum value - 1.180 with 446 Entries on Monday, May 29, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 499 Entries on Thursday, June 29, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 488 Entries on Saturday, July 29, 2017 Maximum value - 0.820 with 411 Entries on Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Maximum value - 2.200 with 408 Entries on Friday, September 29, 2017      
30 Maximum value - 0.180 with 402 Entries on Monday, January 30, 2017   Maximum value - 2.820 with 550 Entries on Thursday, March 30, 2017 Maximum value - 2.610 with 547 Entries on Sunday, April 30, 2017 Maximum value - 1.180 with 423 Entries on Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 461 Entries on Friday, June 30, 2017 Maximum value - 7.460 with 489 Entries on Sunday, July 30, 2017 Maximum value - 0.270 with 398 Entries on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Maximum value - 2.200 with 378 Entries on Saturday, September 30, 2017      
31 Maximum value - 0.060 with 402 Entries on Tuesday, January 31, 2017   Maximum value - 2.580 with 490 Entries on Friday, March 31, 2017   Maximum value - 1.180 with 393 Entries on Wednesday, May 31, 2017   Maximum value - 7.460 with 479 Entries on Monday, July 31, 2017 Maximum value - 0.550 with 373 Entries on Thursday, August 31, 2017